Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: There is a free miniature golf course on the property.
Cons: There is no elevator to the second floor.
Location: Sequim is a head start to exploring dozens of possibilities. The Black Bear Restaurant serves great meals.
The hotel staff were great, the room was clean and they have a nice breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by FDA, Hotel Management
Hi Loren! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate it and your business. We hope to see you again the next time your in Sequim!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

80's decor but clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Close by to my mother's apartment building
Cons: Take those pink curtains down in the lobby :)
Location: Location is right in the middle of Sequim so it is close to everything in town.
A bit outdated but cheaper than nearby hotels and very clean and in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are currently in the process of updating the decor in the building and soon will have those lovely Mauve colored curtains will be replaced. We are happy to hear the location and the amenities offered were to your liking and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Sequim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Basic but. Good.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Easy to locate. Staff helpful.
Location: Olympic National Park is nearby. That's why we went to Sequim. Visited Hurricane Ridge, sol Duc Hotsprings, Hoh rain forest, lots of coffee spots.
The beds were nice with good selection of pillows. Nice satellite TV to watch Sunday football/baseball games. Breakfast basic but got us on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by FDA, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay. We always appreciate real honest comments. We hope you enjoyed all our area has to offer and we look forward to serving you again the next time your in Sequim!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Average hotel. Room was clean. Not a bad place to stay for a couple of days
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by FDA, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are an economy level property that is proven to provide a clean and comfortable stay for our guests. We look forward to accommodating you the next time your in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri City, TX

Convenient and fair priced hotel on Sequim's main

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness, spacious rooms and location.
Cons: There are frozen waffles, French toast, etc. which could add another level of choice in the available breakfast menu.
Location: Lots of things to do such as shopping in downtown Sequim, good restaurants, various festivals, Dungeness Spit, salmon runs at Railroad Bridge Park
Older hotel that's spacious, clean and centrally located in Sequim. Included a continental breakfast that was limited in choice, however, there were still enough combinations available that were tasty so you could have something different for a few days. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also used the laundry facilities which were handy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by FDA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your delightful feedback. We appreciate to hear from our guests after they have departed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Sequim!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels