Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PNW

Favorite hotel near Sequim and PA.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel is always clean and staffed by friendly people. We visit the area several times a year, and have decided this is THE hotel at which to stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very new nice hotel. Biggest negative was loud heating unit in room.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room. I never could get WiFi on my device because the app said that I had the incorrect password. There are not a good variety of restaurants open at this time of year. I was looking for a local seafood restaurant so when I went to Blondie's Plate (recommended by a friend) they were out of the Pan Fried Oysters and several other dishes that I was interested in. A little disappointing. All the staff at the hotel was awesome! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Lovely facility. Convenient. Diner next door was great! Only problem was parking was a bit crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

great hotel for more than one night

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: great location - ocean - olympic national park
We only stayed one night on our road trip but could easily stay for longer - great location, great staff, great everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A nice place to stay in Sequim

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms.
Very comfortable hotel with a nice breakfast (best cinnamon rolls ever!). Only drawback is it is not particularly close to downtown so it's a bit of a walk or a short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim

Nice enough hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: No nickle-and-diming for amenities. Convenient location. Pool and hot tub.
Cons: Bell at the front desk I guess? The carpet, lighting, and general vibe of the rooms was pretty mediocre compared to the flashy exterior as well.
Location: Go to the Longhouse on the way out of Sequim - great snacks stop!
Nice enough hotel, though I found the front desk staff to be absent for 5-10 minutes each time I went there. Breakfast kitchen is pretty passable unless you want some really basic, bland food.