Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great new clean hotel. The only drawback was the staff. They have a beautiful rooftop terrace and after hanging out on it for about 5 minutes they came up to say that we were being too loud. We were there with our 5yo at 7pm while she was running and playing. She was playing like a normal kid would, being loud but not overly loud. we try to be super conscious about how loud she is since we had her later in life and know what it's like to be adults without kids. The complaint of excessive noise was ridiculous and over the top. Why have a nice rooftop if it can't be enjoyed. The management was pretty rude she asking us to be quiet that's the only problem with the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to town

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff
Location: Short drive to National Park. Shops and eating. Town shops which were very good
Excellent room. Good beds and bedding. Clean room. Reasonable breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for family stay on Olympic Peninsula

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful, the pool was fantastic, great fitness center, great breakfast buffet with many choices.
Cons: I really can't think of anything!!
Location: Olympic National park!
We got our room for 2 nights. We stayed in Sequim to get to the Hoh rainforest the next day and came back to Sequim to get to Seattle the day after. We're a family of 6 with children 4 to 12. The room with 2 Queens and a sofa bed fit all of us wonderfully. The kids loved the pool. We could have stayed at the hotel and not gone to explore and the kids would have been perfectly happy ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DesMoines Washington

Nice hotel, close to the Olympic Game Farm

Posted Jun 2, 2016
4 of us stayed 1 night in a double queen. Our room was right next to the elevator and I was pretty worried about the noise. We didn't hear a thing and everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Nice location for our stay in Sequim.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: easy to find, clean, comfortable, quite.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Beautiful area, make sure you visit Crescent Lake area, Sol Duc Falls, Discovery Bay, ocean and mountain vistas.
Clean, comfortable, easy access to the area. Breakfast could be better but ok. Staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Edmonds

Bonus rooftop garden

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very comfortable hotel just off the highway so it is easy to find. There is a restaurant next door with a beautiful pond and good comfort food. The hotel staff, at any time of the day, is friendly and helpful. The hotel even has a rooftop garden with plenty of seating to relax and take in the surrounding pastural setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammmish, WA

Nice hotel for a road trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Too many lights in the room when dark (alarms, microwave, refrigerator). In-room refrigerator is too loud at night. Close pool for kids at night.
Location: Across the parking lot there's a great diner, great both in price, portions and quality of food.
The hotel is modern and clean, friendly staff, and with many amenities that we didn't even have time to enjoy. It's a great location if you're staying in the area. However, do ask for a room that is NOT above the swimming pool. They allow kids there until 10PM, and with the echoes, it seems they're right in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Everything was new and maintained very clean. The staff was very kind. The breakfast was nicer than what I used to get from other 3 star hotels. I will definately go back to this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Comfortable and close to town. Breakfast had a good selection and lots of seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton Wa

ODT trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, indoor pool, staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: NA
Location: Great food near by, Discovery Trail (reason for our trip) was across the street.
I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel, its staff, how clean and the bed was very comfortable