Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno. CA

My stay was wonderful

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very nice. Clean & comfortable. The desk staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor

Great Girls Weekend!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The four of us had a really nice stay and appreciated the facilities very much. The breakfast had lots of variety and many healthy options. I personally liked the warm (walk right in) temperature of the pool! Many hotels have cold pools! The hot tub was really nice as well. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great. There are things to see & do in all directions. There was a nice family style restaurant right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, out of town but close to amenities.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were there for a quiet getaway and were greeted each day by friendly and helpful staff. It's not in town but close to everything. Beautiful roof top garden area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City Oregon

easy location, great staff wonderful town

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and rooms. Parking is provided, and it's easy to get in and out of. I would recommend to anyone who is traveling, as an overnight stay
Easy to find, staff is amazing, checked us in quickly, answered all our questions, made spot on recommendations when requested. The rooms are clean, comfortable and at least the ones we've stayed in, very roomy. For us, it's a great place to stay when we want to get to many places on the peninsula, located between Port Angeles and Port Townsend, and easy access to hiking, a fabulous marina, and great little places to eat, shop and wander. Oh - and it has a rooftop garden, a nice place to relax with the morning cup of coffee, or an evening nightcap. And a solar array for auxiliary energy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to everyone with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harald from Innsbruck

Schönes, sauberes Hotel mit netter Servicemannscha

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lager, ideal zum Erkunden des Olympic Nationalparks, schöne Zimmer und reichlich Früchstück. Etwas weit von der Ortschaft entfernt aber nettes Restaurant beim Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Kent WA.

Would stay again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, staff friendly, decent breakfast, quiet , just a little spendy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
New. Clean. Rooftop garden. Next to Black Bear Diner. Easy to find. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels