Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Room service to cabins
NIce and quiet; had everything I needed. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We have made note of your comment for discussion with our staff regarding housekeeping. We wish you safe travels, we hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Kalaloch Lodge
5 out of 5
by Carol from Tacoma

Nice getaway. Cool cabins.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night stay in the cabin for me. Super cozy. Kitchen setup is nice with great beach access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Evan Tennant, Hotel Management
Hello Carol, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Kalaloch Lodge. Thank you for taking time to tell others and us about it. We wish you safe travels, we look forward to seeing you in Olympic National Park in the near future. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Kalaloch Lodge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Amazing!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Everything about this place was amazing! Beautiful views, clean and quaint rooms. Stayed in the cabin and would recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
ello, Thank you for your review. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Kalaloch Lodge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Loved it. Quiet, remote, a great place to relax. The staff was terrific. The surrounding forests and beaches are breath taking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
ello, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate it! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Kalaloch Lodge
4 out of 5
by Cary

kalaloch lodge

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
very nice. got to enjoy a great storm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Evan Tennant, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Kalaloch Lodge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

woods and water

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Birthday holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelby.

Awesome hotel and beach. Restaurant was also great

Posted Oct 17, 2015
The rooms were great and the staff was also excellent. We loved the area. There was so much to do and close by to many wonderful sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great rustic log cabin on the beach. Very cozy. Good restaurant too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Enjoyable place with a great ocean view and great

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The great view of the ocean.
Cons: They do not have wifi.
Location: Ocean walks and walking trails
Pleasant individual cabins that have all the amenities. Restaurant has very good food and the staff are very friendly and helpful.