Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faye from atlanta

upscale hotel-nicest hotel in the area

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Beds were too soft.
Location: Central location to area
Very nice hotel and lobby. I didn't expect the hotel to be right off 101 but the rooms are not located right on the highway. Front desk suggested an excellent retaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Updated rooms.
Cons: single cup coffee maker in room.
Location: Near Port Angeles and Squimm.
Nice stay. Room looked out onto a golf coarse. Quiet and comfortable. Has free parking lot near ferry if you're going to Victoria, B.C. for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristin from Kirkland, WA

Convenient and surprisingly nice!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Location: Hurricane Ridge
Convenient stay for stop at hurricane ridge on our way around Olympic national park. Very friendly and helpful staff who had activity and restaurant suggestions. Room was nice, clean and comfortable, only bummer was that our TV wasn't working despite 2 employees trying to fix it, they had free WiFi though so we watched something online. Good stay otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: view, staff and cleanliness were wonderful
Cons: port angeles as a town is not attractive
Location: great location
wonderful and we will stay again the next time we are in the Pacific Northwest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Washington, UT, USA

good location

Posted May 3, 2013
Pros: price for how nice of a stay
Cons: use a little more exercise eqiptment weights or weight machines
Location: easy access
Nice view of town and the golf course clean nice helpful staff nice pool clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just want we wanted.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Great for wifi users.
Cons: could hear folks upstairs walking
Location: very central location
We were very pleased with our stay. We want a play no too expensive and just hoped it would be clean and nice.. It was more than that, all very up to day and extremely clean. If we had any complaint it would have been we could hear people walking up above us very early in the morning. For sure will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 14, 2013
We would stay again. Good value. Large, clean room. Lovely view out the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business travelers.

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Pretty hotel.
This is the best hotel in Port Angeles. The staff were very friendly and professional. The lobby was beautiful, and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thankful for this haven

Posted Feb 12, 2013
I stay here whenever visiting my mother, about 5 times/year. Rooms are always clean, staff helpful and breakfast in their dining room delicious. After years of repeat visits, what I most appreciate is the consistency of quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Great Service

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: bed
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: super close to our family's house
We left a couple items behind and they called us to tell us they found it in our room... I've never experienced that at another hotel before! Great service!