Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

FORKS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms
Cons: Pot holes in most of the parking lots
Location: Forks, Washington Twilight fans will love this area. Very quaint. Tours available.
Very clean, very nice rooms. Staff is pleasant. Forks is a very quaint town but I loved it. Everyone seems to appreciate tourists. Stop at the visitors center. Bella's trucks from the movie and book are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice motel, clean and budget friendly!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Budget friendly, clean, quiet, comfortable, close to beaches
Cons: We would recommend getting low flow shower heads and reducing the strong chlorine smell with the towels.
Location: Tour the Twilight novel series locations and go the nearby beaches in La Push
My husband and I spent two nights at the Pacific Inn. We thought the accommodations exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and smelled fresh. We appreciated the no smoking and no pets policy across the entire premises. It was quiet, comfortable, and budget friendly. We definitely recommend staying here if you need a place to overnight. We used it as a launching pad for the beaches, visiting La Push/Second Beach and Rialto Beach before we moved on. We also recommend eating at Sully's Burgers down the street. Really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Clean and quiet, with a very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great little motel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
In a town that now is very expensive thanks to the Twilight franchise, this hotel is a great price and great location. The staff are very friendly, the room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely come back again. Brilliantly located to reach the Hoh Rain forest and Rialto Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Nice motel. Nice town. No bloodsuckers or wolves.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We're travelling down the US west coast and Forks was a convenient distance from Seattle for an overnight stop. This was a very clean and comfortable motel with friendly staff. We saw no vampires or werewolves just some nice friendly townsfolk. Had a really nice meal in the restaurant on the main street . Basic but very tasty and good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

seriously overpriced

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: none
i booked this place cuz at the time i searched it was the only one that i could book online when arriving in Forks, I found out that there were some better motels for lower prices don't stay here, it's not worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. J. from Ontario, Canada

Great location for visiting the rainforests nearby

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, decoration and comfort.
Location: Hiking at the 3 rainforests - Hoh, Queets and Quinault. Also the Pacific Ocean at nearby Indian reservation with sea stacks and driftwood on shore.
Very friendly at check-in and helpful with answering questions. Nicely decorated room, extremely clean and comfortable. Good restaurants close by. Wonderful experience at the rainforests - Hoh and Quinault for hiking and photography. So unique to experience, even with rain falling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel I would stay again

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Was good, slept great, comfertable. Staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanna from WA

A nice hotel with some draw backs

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Free internet, the tv, it is clean
Location: It is central to downtown forks so you can easily drive to the hod rainforest, any of the other nearby parks, and drive to Rialto beech.
The hotel room itself was clean and updated. It even had a flat screen tv. The staff was also nice and helpful. However, my room was at the front of the hotel, and since the hotel is right on route 101 that meant I had to hear truck traffic all night. Even with earplugs it was pretty annoying and I didn't get much sleep. Also on the night I stayed the power went out around 8:30 so just went to bed early since I couldn't get anything done. At around 11 it finally came back on and the tv turning on woke me up. The whole thing was a bit annoying. So overall if you need a clean and updated hotel, this would work fine. I would just ask for a room at the back of the hotel and bring your earplugs. You might want to pack a flashlight as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Had book Twilight-theme room but upon checkin, was told rate was for normal room; need to pay extra for theme-room.