Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable rooms

Posted May 8, 2017
Rooms were clean, recently renovated interiors and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms comfortable bed

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Many pillows made the sleeping in the bed so comfortable. Love the twilight theme and the cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My husband and I had a great time at the pacific inn! The staff were helpful and friendly. We stayed in the suite and it was very cozy and clean. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly as advertised

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Went for a day of fishing, just needed a cheap, clean spot for the night. Pacific Inn was exactly what i was hoping for: friendly and clean at the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Ludlow, WA

Easy Place Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This motel is right off the main drag in Forks making it easy to find. It was recently renovated with new carpets and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very helpful with info!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Offered valuable advice with hikes and drives!! The Laundry facilities pretty much saved us as it rain the entire week
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Bay view

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice place, beautiful water front view, close to downtown, but little bit worn-out. Bathroom not too clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
I believe you are reviewing the wrong place. We are right in down town, Forks Washington. We have no water front view? And I have to mention, our bathrooms are exceptionally clean and not worn out. Please send your review to the correct Motel. Thank You Laura Decker Owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was easy to find and access

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We were very pleasantly surprised by the room, it was completely brand new with very nice, quality décor, bedding and linens. Bed was a little soft, but we slept well even if the hotel was close to the main road through town. Their Twilight rooms made it a fun novelty as well. Extra pillows and the soft throw blanket were a cozy addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

FORKS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms
Cons: Pot holes in most of the parking lots
Location: Forks, Washington Twilight fans will love this area. Very quaint. Tours available.
Very clean, very nice rooms. Staff is pleasant. Forks is a very quaint town but I loved it. Everyone seems to appreciate tourists. Stop at the visitors center. Bella's trucks from the movie and book are there.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

Rainy days in Forks

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great evening in rainy Forks.