Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, and spacious room.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Cons: Breakfast room is small. Breakfast choices very limited, and high use of styrofoam cups and paper plates.
The room provides the basics, and is clean and comfortable. An amazing value for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

各方面都很好。

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
酒店条件不错,离港口很近。从窗户就可以一览海港景色。服务也非常好。工作人员非常热情友好!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Victoria

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great little place at a very reasonable price. Free breakfast, very clean, parking right outside the room. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabien from Grenoble

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Motel classique, pratique, propre et bien placé. Accueil sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betty from Victoria

Good hotel, excellent friendly staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We found the hotel easily, up a set of 106 steps from the town below (or you can drive up). Very friendly staff, the room was a bit crowded but okay. We enjoyed Port Angeles very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Holiday 2015 - Port Angeles

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was all I expected from a motel in the less expensive range. It was close to main bars and restaurants. PA is in a good position for exploring west and east along the coasts, ferry to islands and for Olympic NP. Motel was good for what it had but had few luxuries(?) - like laundry facilities. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophe from sanary sur mer

bien

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
bon petit hôtel pour faire du tourisme dans la région
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Lighting

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was ok and nice.
Cons: Redecorate. Install better lighting. NEW Carpet! Carpet seemed dirty but I am not sure.
Location: Port Angeles is a nice town. I will go back but stay elsewhere.
Lighting -terrible in general. Only light in the bathroom is ceiling heat lamp. Light went off during shower! Rooms really small. I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Kennewick

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place was nice and clean. The free breakfast was ok. good location if you're taking the ferry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Feucht

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Einfaches Hotel, hat dennoch alles was man braucht. Wir buchten dieses Hotel als Zwischenstopp auf unserem Weg zum Olympic Nationalpark. Die Lage ist perfekt, da zentral gelegen, also Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, usw. in der Nähe. Unser Zimmer war klein, aber völlig ausreichend. Achtung - keine Klimaanlage! Für uns völlig unwichtig, denn wir sind eher Frischluft-Fanatiker, für andere aber oft ein wichtiger Punkt. Empfehlenswert, da klein und gemütlich.