Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown and close to Olympic National Park

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Outdated décor.
Its a clean no frills hotel. Rooms are really small but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown port angeles

Posted May 14, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This is a okay hotel to stay besides Fork if you visit the Olympic Park. The room is clean, and the breakfast is a add-on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Hotel close to ferry terminal

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Very close to ferry terminal. I liked that the outside staircases were carpeted from top to bottom, making it very quiet when going up and down stairs
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Right at downtown Port Angeles, five minutes drive to ferry terminal. Restaurants and stores in walking distance
We were very pleased with this hotel for the price we paid, the room was nicely furnished, was kept up and clean and had a spacious refrigerator. Bathroom also very clean and kept up very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Rooms were clean, had all the essential amenities, and nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Like the view to the inner harbor and accessibility to the Port Angeles Ferry.
Cons: The breakfast has limited choices. The fireplace was very dusty.
It was convenient and the price was right. That's all Ive got to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Most convenient to the ferry

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good location
Cons: Exterior needs work
Location: Central location. Restaurants nearby
Staff was great Breakfast was good and available nice and early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

This location is perfect

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very basic hotel but the location is perfect. The bed was comfortable, tv was nice. The chairs were scratched and the toilet didnt flash well. The breakfast was very basic with no hot food except for waffles. The staff was friendly. I would still recommend this hotel because of the location. It is close to the restaurants, victoria ferry, grosery store and the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Surprisingly clean + comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location
Cons: New carpets
Location: It is located in Port Angeles, WA and offers rooms that face the ocean. Near Hurricane Ridge and Olympic National Park.
Good stay + will be back! I booked this room sight unseen last minute after reading the reviews about its cleanliness. I was somewhat leery about the actual conditions of the rooms, but was surprised. I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years, so I start every stay every time with about a 30 minute check for bed bugs: pillowcases, sheets, blankets, mattress cover, they all come off, the beds come away from the wall, and I check along the baseboards, etc etc. I didn't find a single sign. It's still a 2 star hotel, but it was warm and clean, and has good parking. I will definitely book here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel close to old downtown and harbour area

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We stayed to break up our drive to the ocean. The hotel was a great value and comfortable. The hotel sits on top of a hill overlooking the harbour and is just a short walk to the blackball ferry, harbour and old town centre which has many restaurants and antique shops. Would definitely stay again.