Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Great hotel to see the harbour at Port Angeles.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient to downtown.
Location: Within walking distance to downtown and the harbour.
Went to Port Angeles to check out the surounding area and found it to be a total great experience in January 2016 and staying at this inn was very convenient to everything. Highly recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Clean hotel, great staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We've stayed here three times over the last 12 months. Accommodations are clean. Fridge and HD TV in each room. Walk to restaurants, shops, ferry, grocery store. Staff is super friendly and accommodates special requests. I'd think this is a 3-star place. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of harbor and Sound!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Great view!
Cons: We were very pleased. No improvement needed.
Location: Perfect location. Great view from hilltop location and near many good restaurants and Ferry Building.
We really loved the view from our picture window overlooking the town and harbor. Large room with small fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the room and town so much, 2E stayed an extra night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Great view!!!! Okay amenities

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: stunning view, comfortable bed
Cons: the free "breakfast" - was eh at best. worth the price i paid for it.
Location: close to the waterfront. great if you're heading over to Canada.
The good: The view is absolutely stunning. Was able to see Canada from the room (not an exaggeration). Bed was fairly comfortable. The bad: had a hard time maintaining climate control. Hot water ran out in the bathroom after 10 minutes. The fair to middling: The free breakfast was okay - was worth the price paid for it. Will I stay there again is the big question. At the price I paid...yes. If it were more....maybe. Really, if you're going up for a day trip - it's perfect. If you're expecting more amenities, you won't find them here. But if you don't want to blow the bank, this was a good hotel for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv Israel

Nice overall okbfor a shirt dtsu

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Close to the main road, restaurants within walking distance, nice view of the harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME PLACE

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Great room. I walked in and it was already heated with blinds open to an amazing view of the straight of Jaun De Fuca. King size bed incredibly comfortable. ALL staff extremely friendly. Walking distance to awesome shops, restaurants, a grocery store.....oh AND the water, ferry and piers. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
perfect location for those who will use ferry, clean rooms with beautiful ocean view, tasty breakfast, very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Close to the ferry. Room was more than adequate. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Decent hotel on north side of Olympia National Pk

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: The minifridge was very cold and froze some of our food.
Location: There are several small towns on the coast, but the best attractions are the forests, water falls, and views of the national park.
We found the room comfortable and the staff friendly. The nearby church's bell and loud evening traffic were a bit bothersome. We had a room on the upper floor--when it rained there was quite a bit of noise from drips.