Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Time for new decor! New bathtub it had a crack that made a lot of noise when using
Comfortable... our bathtub was cracked, time for some updates. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, across the parking lot from a great Applebee's restaurant, staff was friendly and helpful and a great free breakfast. What more could you want? Oh and the price was great. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

I'll stay here again.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, work-out room & pool, complimentary breakfast. Very comfortable room with all the amenities required: frig, TV, microwave, wi-fi.
Cons: Work-out room could be improved: Add set of light weights: 2lb, 3lb, 4lb, & 8lb, fix air conditioner: it didn't cool adequately.
Staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast had a lot to offer. Great having a pool and work out room. The room has everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Price, breakfast quality
Location: Sequim, Dungeness Spit, Olympic Game Farm
Only needed one night there. Sequim is a cute town. Hotel was convenient to the places we went to see (Olympic Game Farm and Dungeness Spit). Room was clean. Walls thin, so a little noisy. We could hear guests upstairs/adjacent to our room somewhat. Bed comfy. Air conditioning worked well but a little loud. Included standard hotel breakfast which consisted of make your own waffles, cereal, scrambled eggs, bagels. Food not great but good enough. Indoor pool was small but clean, great for my kids. They had pool noodles and beach balls. Staff was very nice. Quick check-in and check-out. Rates seemed a bit pricey for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location to all the sites we were interested in seeing. the friendly, courteous and professional staff. Very well maintained and clean.
Location: Olympic National Park, Lavender Farms, Animal Farm, quaint towns, lakes for swimming, canoeing, kayaking, boating and camping.
Four of us enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. Our room was pleasant clean and comfortable - no complaints. The front desk staff were courteous, friendly and professional. The housekeeper who took care of our room was very efficient, she made sure we had plenty of bath supplies for four women when requested. The complimentary breakfast had a diverse selection of breakfast food. We enjoyed our stay - everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Best hotel in Sequim! I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 1. Very friendly and helpful staffs. 2. Newly remodeled. 3. Very comfortable bed. 4. Very quiet. The breakfast is quite standard for this price.
Cons: The room is very small. I estimated the unit is only around 210sf.
Not cheap, but well worth it. The staffs are very helpful and they helped me to resolve an issue that would ruin my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It was clean and comfortable ,staff were very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were on our way to Alaska for a cruise so we wanted to go to whalf to seethe sites in Seattle have lunch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Lobby, room, and pool all very clean and inviting. Nice breakfast in AM. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Wilmington DE

Fit the bill

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Not too many options for basic, clean, and newish accommodations near the Park. This fit the bill.