Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, pet friendly, but loud

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, bed was comfy, staff was friendly & helpful.
Cons: Don't place families with children in rooms next to adults without.
Location: Wildlife refuge with ocean trails & vistas of the Olympics on clear days, great dog park, lavender farms, Olympic Game Park, quaint downtown shopping
We were looking for a last minute, pet friendly place to stay in Sequim. This definitely fit the bill. It was conveniently located, clean, with helpful, friendly staff. Our only complaint is that we had the bad fortune of being in a room with very loud neighbors on either side. We are two retired folks looking for a quick escape from large family with our dog for the weekend. We ended up with a family of not sure how many children on one wall and a nervous little barker on the other. Because we discovered this at 8 pm as we were tucking into bed and television, we did choose to just live with it for the one night. Were we to stay again, we would be sure to request a room without a family next door. As we were also traveling with a dog, I'm not sure we could avoid the possibility of a nervous barker in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was great!
Overall, very pleasant stay. Liked the fact it was dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Very clean hotel, exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: See above. Mostly cleanliness and customer service
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever experienced!!!! The staff were incredibly courteous. The breakfast, which is included was also great. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereals, bars, yogurts, breakfast burritos, many types of juices, coffee, tea, I can go on and on, they have thought of everything. I am still so impressed by how well they keep this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic value on the edge of Sequim

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast with not one but TWO kinds of waffles plus strawberries and blueberry sauce. There's a small indoor pool and a hot tub.
Cons: Nada.
Nestled as it is between a Taco Time and an Applebee's and just up the block from a Walmart, no one will say this hotel is in a scenic location. However, it's very convenient to the highway and the sights of the peninsula and offers a great value for the money. Our room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the hot water was copious. We stay in hotels quite frequently in Sequim for family reasons, and the Quality Inn will definitely stay on the shortlist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland park, United States of America

Always a decent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Ok, first of all your options in Sequim/PA are limited. Based on that, this is always my go to place. Clean, conviently located close to Costco, Starbucks and for those that like to save money and live better? Walmart. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast bare minimum but I suggest the Oak Table for a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Staff was friendly, the room was clean and the hot tub was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, United Kingdom

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, great staff and a good complimentary breakfast. Well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to Olympic National Park

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel room was clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and nice breakfast. Bed was a little firm for me but perfect for my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Olympic Peninsula

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Staff wasn't very helpful with restaurant suggestions - I guess the best ones are closed on Mondays in Sequim. I thought the price was pretty high.
Location: Great spot for accessing the hikes in the Olympic Peninsula.
We really enjoyed getting into the hot tub after a long hike. Comfortable room. Five star breakfast and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Would stay there again.............................................