Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland park, United States of America

Always a decent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Ok, first of all your options in Sequim/PA are limited. Based on that, this is always my go to place. Clean, conviently located close to Costco, Starbucks and for those that like to save money and live better? Walmart. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast bare minimum but I suggest the Oak Table for a great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Staff was friendly, the room was clean and the hot tub was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, United Kingdom

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, great staff and a good complimentary breakfast. Well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to Olympic National Park

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel room was clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and nice breakfast. Bed was a little firm for me but perfect for my husband.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Olympic Peninsula

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Staff wasn't very helpful with restaurant suggestions - I guess the best ones are closed on Mondays in Sequim. I thought the price was pretty high.
Location: Great spot for accessing the hikes in the Olympic Peninsula.
We really enjoyed getting into the hot tub after a long hike. Comfortable room. Five star breakfast and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Would stay there again.............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff, especially Yolanda!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean motel. Staff very friendly. Only draw back was bed mattress. Just too hard. Breakfast room clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Easy access to hiway 101. Close to restaurants. Breakfast stnd fare. Bathroom kind of small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Very Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet. Also thought the breakfast offerings were better than most hotels.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Olympic Park and Port Angeles are nearby.
Nice room, friendly staff, smooth check in, great bed and quiet room.