Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Had a nice stay, room/hotel was clean and comfy, pool open until 10pm, easy to find right off the highway and very close to lots of shops. The only down side was a young children's bday party event at the hotel so there were several families worth of kids screeching (with joy) in the halls and pool most of the day, but not in the evenings or night so it didn't interrupt sleep at all. Not any fault of the hotel's at all and wouldn't stop me from booking another stay there at all, it's just the only negative thing I had to say about staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette Alabama

Location excellent!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was undergoing a remodel while I was there which accounts for the lower marks on a few items. Otherwise, outstanding! The personnel were extremely helpful with my tourist questions & gave me great recommendations for sight-seeing. Excellent Bento Box cuisine within 2 minutes along with a "fully-stocked" bar, I mean Walmart, after a long day of touring. Nice, comfy beds. Ahhhh...zzz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was great and comfortable. Great location. The breakfast was skimpy and I've had a better continental breakfast selection at cheaper hotels. They need to at least get up to par. They were out on a couple of the good items, 1 hour in on the breakfast times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
In the process of being updated but no mess or noise. Very nice and quiet but close to town. The staff was amazing. Friendly, accommodating and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, renovation and repairs awkward

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Great location for our exploration of the Sequim area. Helpful staff.
Location: Audubon museum and bird watching.
Elevator or a stairway closed due to renovation of third floor. Paint smells from third floor work, but no noise problem. Spa area closed pend our whole stay. We were offered comp, access to another facility, but this was awkward and we were unable to do this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet
Cons: Check out a little later noon???? Pool open later
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby close to the straits very relaxing and pleasant
Check in quick and easy breakfast was great lots to choose from staff very friendly rooms clean (a little on small side)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim, WA

Nice hotel close to national park. Pet friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Front desk staff was courteous and helpful to accommodate us with a first floor room close to an exit. We're traveling with 2 dogs. Even had a goodie bag for them. Recommended good local restaurants. Really helpful during our move to the area. Good breakfast set-up. Would expect this to be a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a family reunion. Very convenient location. We found the bed rather firm with only square pillows for sleeping. Other than that it was a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and a great breakfast that included waffles and fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seabeck

Nice pool slightly mid grade

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Nice pool facilities. Uncomfortable hard beds, found Ritz cracker wrapper u Der bed - not from us. Nice towels. Great breakfast, nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Weeks Satisfaction

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous.