Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Excellent and convenient location. Hotel is older, but clean. The breakfast is passable, but more fruit would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Hill Oregon

Central easy access location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Bathroom could use birdie toilets and have a bit more room
Location: We toured all the surrounding towns.
We were greeted warmly when we arrived and had a lovely room. The bathroom was a bit small. We managed. The breakfast area was spacious and the food well stocked and delicious. We had a good time exploring the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: great staff, great rooms.
Location: ferry to Victoria, B.C. very close
we had to leave early in the morning to catch the ferry to Victoria, B.C., and the hotel staff arranged to have breakfast items for us before we left for the day. It was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We needed an extra night and they were able to accommodate us in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at reasonable price.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The staff is excellent, helpful, courtious, kind..................... The breakfast was very nice and fresh. The lady was extremely helpful.
Location: It's a little far from Port Angeles, 14 miles and a really good restaurant, The Black Bear, but very close to a little town, Sequim, with markets, etc
No problems. A nice hotel, but a little far from where the action is in that part of the woods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Lived up to the reviews!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Saw the reviews were positive and I'm glad I chose to stay here. Friendly, clean, quiet and comfortable. A few minutes from Port Angeles and close to Olympic National Park. I would recommend for anybody. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Very nice hotel. Highly recommend. Very nice staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa

Mowse

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything....the breakfast was awesome!!
Cons: Nope everything was great!!
Location: Perfectly located, Walking distance from a lot of stores!!
Was wonderful! I called ahead of time to let the front desk know we were going to be late to check in and they were really accommodating to me. We got there about 5:45 pm and Yolanda (front desk clerk) was absolutely awesome to us! The Fiance and I were there for a golf tournament on 5/15/2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great access to beach and Olympics.

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Close to Dungeness Spit and Ocean Beaches. Also within short distance of Olympic Mountains and Hurricane ridge.
Easy access to the surrounding areas and activities. Staff was awesome with advice and requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Sumner Wa

Satisfied guest

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Although a little pricey, We would definitely stay again. The room was very clean, bed was comfy and it was quiet. We were traveling with our dog so we had to stay in a pet friendly room. There was no evidence of any pets ever having stayed there. We were even allowed to check in 3 hours early when we arrived in town. Great location too...close to the city center and everything we needed!