Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, pet friendly, but loud

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, bed was comfy, staff was friendly & helpful.
Cons: Don't place families with children in rooms next to adults without.
Location: Wildlife refuge with ocean trails & vistas of the Olympics on clear days, great dog park, lavender farms, Olympic Game Park, quaint downtown shopping
We were looking for a last minute, pet friendly place to stay in Sequim. This definitely fit the bill. It was conveniently located, clean, with helpful, friendly staff. Our only complaint is that we had the bad fortune of being in a room with very loud neighbors on either side. We are two retired folks looking for a quick escape from large family with our dog for the weekend. We ended up with a family of not sure how many children on one wall and a nervous little barker on the other. Because we discovered this at 8 pm as we were tucking into bed and television, we did choose to just live with it for the one night. Were we to stay again, we would be sure to request a room without a family next door. As we were also traveling with a dog, I'm not sure we could avoid the possibility of a nervous barker in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was great!
Overall, very pleasant stay. Liked the fact it was dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Very clean hotel, exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: See above. Mostly cleanliness and customer service
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever experienced!!!! The staff were incredibly courteous. The breakfast, which is included was also great. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereals, bars, yogurts, breakfast burritos, many types of juices, coffee, tea, I can go on and on, they have thought of everything. I am still so impressed by how well they keep this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic value on the edge of Sequim

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast with not one but TWO kinds of waffles plus strawberries and blueberry sauce. There's a small indoor pool and a hot tub.
Cons: Nada.
Nestled as it is between a Taco Time and an Applebee's and just up the block from a Walmart, no one will say this hotel is in a scenic location. However, it's very convenient to the highway and the sights of the peninsula and offers a great value for the money. Our room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the hot water was copious. We stay in hotels quite frequently in Sequim for family reasons, and the Quality Inn will definitely stay on the shortlist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in sequim

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy off the highway hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sutherlin, OR

Nice stay after room change.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
First assigned room was handicapped room with VERY uncomfortable bed. Called front desk and staff very accommodating to reassign us to a room with a pillow top mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and a great price on Hotels.com. We enjoyed our room because it was on the end of the floor, nice blue walls and comfortable enough beds and pillows. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Comfortable, basic hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The front staff were helpful, kind, and very attentive. The room was more basic than I imagined it would be- but certainly adequate. Breakfast was good.
Cons: The hotel is much more basic than I thought it would be- but certainly adequate.
Location: Island hopping, Port Angeles, Olympic National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland park, United States of America

Always a decent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Ok, first of all your options in Sequim/PA are limited. Based on that, this is always my go to place. Clean, conviently located close to Costco, Starbucks and for those that like to save money and live better? Walmart. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast bare minimum but I suggest the Oak Table for a great breakfast