Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 1. Very friendly and helpful staffs. 2. Newly remodeled. 3. Very comfortable bed. 4. Very quiet. The breakfast is quite standard for this price.
Cons: The room is very small. I estimated the unit is only around 210sf.
Not cheap, but well worth it. The staffs are very helpful and they helped me to resolve an issue that would ruin my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It was clean and comfortable ,staff were very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were on our way to Alaska for a cruise so we wanted to go to whalf to seethe sites in Seattle have lunch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Lobby, room, and pool all very clean and inviting. Nice breakfast in AM. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hwy.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Modern hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Not much to say about this above average chain motel. Clean, recent, nice stuff, if you are in Sequim this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Larger rooms, food close by and larger pool and hot tub available indoors.
Cons: Nothing, really. Front desk area was nice and front desk and breakfast staff friendly.
Location: I thought it was a nice location because there were two restaurants in the same parking lot (walking distance) and stores just down the street.
Great view of the Olympic National Park mountains from our upper floor room. Great way to wake up in the morning to the mountains and the snow tops. Restaurants and shopping near by and close to the highway. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close restaurants

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We stayed here after our half marathon. The manager was awesome. She gave us a room next to the elevator so we didn't have to walk too far. The room layout was as nice as she describe (319). We had a great time and was recommended a few restaurants and the one we went to was great! We'll come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Had a nice stay, room/hotel was clean and comfy, pool open until 10pm, easy to find right off the highway and very close to lots of shops. The only down side was a young children's bday party event at the hotel so there were several families worth of kids screeching (with joy) in the halls and pool most of the day, but not in the evenings or night so it didn't interrupt sleep at all. Not any fault of the hotel's at all and wouldn't stop me from booking another stay there at all, it's just the only negative thing I had to say about staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette Alabama

Location excellent!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was undergoing a remodel while I was there which accounts for the lower marks on a few items. Otherwise, outstanding! The personnel were extremely helpful with my tourist questions & gave me great recommendations for sight-seeing. Excellent Bento Box cuisine within 2 minutes along with a "fully-stocked" bar, I mean Walmart, after a long day of touring. Nice, comfy beds. Ahhhh...zzz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was great and comfortable. Great location. The breakfast was skimpy and I've had a better continental breakfast selection at cheaper hotels. They need to at least get up to par. They were out on a couple of the good items, 1 hour in on the breakfast times.