Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Decent hotel. Close to everything. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing place in Sequim

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Location: Great location right off the highway. Near Costco, Safeway, and shopping.
Not only was the hotel clean, comfortable, and modern - the staff was unbelievable. They were all so nice and friendly. They genuinely cared about our family's vacation. There was great attention to detail - water with fruit, water with lemons, six flavors of cookies, great variety of food for breakfast, free toiletries (if you forgot to pack something), newspapers, two people on staff in the breakfast room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and service we received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Same experience as more expensive options

Posted May 26, 2017
Really clean room. Plenty of parking. Friendly front desk--check in may have taken 4 minutes. Super comfortable bed. I slept 8 hours straight through and that rarely happens in a bed that isn't my own. And $40 less per night than the Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed at both and there's no reason to spend the extra money...plus cookies at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lombard

Nice hotel to stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Near High Way, very good and real breakfast included, swimming pool, quiet and comfort bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel in Sequim WA

Posted May 1, 2017
clean and nice all around. Good breakfast choices. A good stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Pool,comfortable beds, good breakfast selection, soup at night.
Cons: Watch the supply of towels at the pool closer.
Convenient and good amenities, large room, nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Comfortable hotel near good restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is,a comfortable and clean hotel. The lobby is nice, board games are available, and delicious citrus water was refreshing! The breakfast was good, and free hot soup in the evening was a nice surprise! The staff was very friendly, and check in was very quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you Angie! We appreciate all your kind words! Happy to hear you took advantage of our evening soup! We are switching to cookies soon! Soup will be back again in the fall. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great summer!
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet, clean, and welcoming.
Location:
We enjoyed our 3 night stay here. It was clean, updated, quiet, and comfortable. Staff was wonderful. Bathroom fixtures were nice and bed was comfy.Breakfast was good, they had a better variety then other hotels with free breakfast.The management of this location is doing something right, they had nice extra touches like lemon infused water, complimentary soup in the evenings, dog friendly environment, extra breakfast options that other Quality Inns didn't have... We were glad we chose this location over Port Angeles. Sequim is quieter and still a great location. We booked in advance and felt it was a good deal. If we return to the Olympic Peninsula we'll certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they were great. Some very nice touches included such as goodies bag for guests and our dog, that was very appreciated.