Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Price, breakfast quality
Location: Sequim, Dungeness Spit, Olympic Game Farm
Only needed one night there. Sequim is a cute town. Hotel was convenient to the places we went to see (Olympic Game Farm and Dungeness Spit). Room was clean. Walls thin, so a little noisy. We could hear guests upstairs/adjacent to our room somewhat. Bed comfy. Air conditioning worked well but a little loud. Included standard hotel breakfast which consisted of make your own waffles, cereal, scrambled eggs, bagels. Food not great but good enough. Indoor pool was small but clean, great for my kids. They had pool noodles and beach balls. Staff was very nice. Quick check-in and check-out. Rates seemed a bit pricey for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location to all the sites we were interested in seeing. the friendly, courteous and professional staff. Very well maintained and clean.
Location: Olympic National Park, Lavender Farms, Animal Farm, quaint towns, lakes for swimming, canoeing, kayaking, boating and camping.
Four of us enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. Our room was pleasant clean and comfortable - no complaints. The front desk staff were courteous, friendly and professional. The housekeeper who took care of our room was very efficient, she made sure we had plenty of bath supplies for four women when requested. The complimentary breakfast had a diverse selection of breakfast food. We enjoyed our stay - everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 1. Very friendly and helpful staffs. 2. Newly remodeled. 3. Very comfortable bed. 4. Very quiet. The breakfast is quite standard for this price.
Cons: The room is very small. I estimated the unit is only around 210sf.
Not cheap, but well worth it. The staffs are very helpful and they helped me to resolve an issue that would ruin my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It was clean and comfortable ,staff were very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were on our way to Alaska for a cruise so we wanted to go to whalf to seethe sites in Seattle have lunch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Lobby, room, and pool all very clean and inviting. Nice breakfast in AM. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hwy.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Modern hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Not much to say about this above average chain motel. Clean, recent, nice stuff, if you are in Sequim this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Larger rooms, food close by and larger pool and hot tub available indoors.
Cons: Nothing, really. Front desk area was nice and front desk and breakfast staff friendly.
Location: I thought it was a nice location because there were two restaurants in the same parking lot (walking distance) and stores just down the street.
Great view of the Olympic National Park mountains from our upper floor room. Great way to wake up in the morning to the mountains and the snow tops. Restaurants and shopping near by and close to the highway. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close restaurants

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We stayed here after our half marathon. The manager was awesome. She gave us a room next to the elevator so we didn't have to walk too far. The room layout was as nice as she describe (319). We had a great time and was recommended a few restaurants and the one we went to was great! We'll come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time.