Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Very nice.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Handy. Lots to do nearby.
Was great, all the way around. Awesome staff, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria ,b.c.

Stay here when in Sequim on our way to southern WA

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience, comfort, staff , reasonable prices,close to restaurants and shopping
Location: As above
Always nice stay and the included breakfast is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alberto

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accomodating. When we arrived in our room, the fridge made a loud humming noise. We were moved into another, much nicer room right away. The only con was the hot tub. IT did not work very well, no bubblrs. But the pool was comfirtable. We would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Also, the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great value! Indoor pool for the kids!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Was exactly what we were looking for. Inexpensive, clean, indoor pool, continental breakfast. Excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, basic hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Very nice staff. Standard hotel and ammenities. Allows pets, so early morning barking dog in next room was a bummer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be a nicer hotel for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to relatives.
Cons: Better buffet, better linens and pillows. Quieter rooms.
I've stayed here since they built this hotel. I've seen the quality go down each year. The buffet is horrible, they have now stopped including any meat, i.e, bacon, sausage. I never eat at the buffet but my husband does. My son stopped eating at it years ago. The worst part is the beds have these horrible little square pillows that are just hard as rocks. I needed to see my chiropractor after my last visit. I stay here because its close to my relatives and the Starbucks. I just grit my teeth and do it, but I'm never thrilled with the idea. This trip the elevator had some type of horrible smell that we never could identify. Overall, the hallways are noisy and the walls are pretty thin so you hear whatever is going on out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and as advertised Friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Yolanda at the front desk made the stay delightful from the moment I walked in the door. Thank you Yolanda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl A from Luray

Convenient, clean and confortable

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you want to spend some time seeing all the wonderful attractions on the Olympic Peninsula, then this hotel is a very convenient location and a great bargain for a comfortable and clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Good for trips to Olympic

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: minor repairs
OK overall but disappointed with the breakfast. Had biscuits and gravy but was unedible. Had biscuits in a plastic container that held in moisture. Biscuits were soggy and gravy had a funky taste. I took a banana and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Washington

Comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and acomidating.