Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Older motel with outside entrance no elevator. Shower very unpredictable watet hot then cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros : clean linen, upgraded appliances, mountain view. Cons : One of beds appeared to be squeaky, no ventilation in bathroom and no available space for car when I arrived late night (hotel staff recommended to park on street).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Angenehm aber in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nachtruhe gestört von undefinierbarer Geräuschkulisse (Eiswürfelmaschine draußen, Getränkeautomat draußen, Klimaanlage der Nachbarn?) Ansonsten angenehm und freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Jianning

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
There are quite a few good restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Vancouver WA

Helpful to elderly.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay. What impressed me was the clerk at the front desk was so patient and helpful to an elderly customer to settle up their bill and let them stay in room until a taxi came available. That had nothing to do with me but it showed great compassion.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Location: There weren't a lot of great food options. We went to one with high rating and turned out to be very bad.
Before booking, I made several calls to the hotel regarding the room type to make sure it accommodate my family. The FD person was always helpful and polite to all of my questions. I was happy with the stay. The negative were the sink faucet and no air conditioner. The faucet was very tough to pull up; we have to use strength to pull it; therefore, my mom wasn't able to use it most of the time. Other than that, great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prefer main hotel and not annex across the street

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late as planned. I was disappointed when I was assigned to the property across the street.I had a heavy suitcase and an oversized backpack for my meetings the next morning. It was a pain to get upstairs 3 stories and I wondered about emergency and Fire safety on the wooden stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sapporo

落ち着きます!

Posted May 14, 2016
眺めのよい高台にあり、静かで落ち着きます。 すぐそばにスーパーもあって便利。 スタッフもすごく親切です。 次も必ずここに泊まります。