Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Location: There weren't a lot of great food options. We went to one with high rating and turned out to be very bad.
Before booking, I made several calls to the hotel regarding the room type to make sure it accommodate my family. The FD person was always helpful and polite to all of my questions. I was happy with the stay. The negative were the sink faucet and no air conditioner. The faucet was very tough to pull up; we have to use strength to pull it; therefore, my mom wasn't able to use it most of the time. Other than that, great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sapporo

落ち着きます!

Posted May 14, 2016
眺めのよい高台にあり、静かで落ち着きます。 すぐそばにスーパーもあって便利。 スタッフもすごく親切です。 次も必ずここに泊まります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Needed a place for the dogs

Posted May 14, 2016
Checked in early. Room was quiet and comfortable. It was a pet friendly room but there was no evidence a pet had ever been there. Breakfast was good and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the waterfront and bookstores.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The view of the water and mountains were great.
Cons: The location was not in the best part of town.
Kasi and the front desk staff were very helpful as far as giving us directions and maps to our destions. She even booked us a room at ocean shores at a rival property, your breakfasts are awesome I highly recommend it over the top.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The number of pillows.
Cons: Coffee maker not in bathroom. Updated bathroom would be nice.
Location: It is 2 walking from a bunch of good restaurants and small shops.
The room was a bit small. It had a fridge and a microwave which was nice. The coffee maker was located in the bathroom. The thought of drinking coffee from a coffee maker in a bathroom kinda grosses me out. The water pressure was good, the bathtub walls were cracked. Continental breakfast was ok. I was able to make fresh waffles.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Beaverton

'Base Camp' for an Olympic National Park adventure

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as we explored Olympic National Park. The hotel is not too far from the main happenings of Port Angeles. The room itself had a good view of the Olympic Mountains, was clean, and the complementary breakfast was satisfactory. The bed was hard as a rock and parking was alright but could be challenging during the busy season.
4 out of 5
by Fred W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellsworth,ks

Nice big room right by the bay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice staff. Good breakfast bar and soup bar in evenings
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels