Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Good restaurant next door with great food. Small mall also next door. Traveled with six other family members, and no problems at all. Breakfast was provided for a very early departure which was before the posted times and the hotel were happy to have staff come early to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to Port Townsend

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet room on 3rd floor, Thanks.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 4th of July Fireworks
Enjoyed our stay at this Super 8, staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück, Europa

Altes Motel mit altem Mobiliar

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: ---
Cons: Neue Möbel, neue Deckenleuchten.
Location: Olympic National Park. Es gibt eine Fährverbindung nach Victoria, Kanada.
Freundlicher Empfang. Es ist ein altes Motel für einfache Ansprüche. Niedrige Decken und alte Möbel. Mit etwas brauner Farbe, neuen modernen Tagesdecken mit den dazu passenden Vorhängen wurde versucht die Zimmer aufzupeppen. Die Betten sind bequem und es gibt eine Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit. Auch ein Kühlschrank und eine Mikrowelle sind im Zimmer vorhanden. Ein Zimmersafe steht zur Verfügung. Die Deckenbeleuchtung ist recht grell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location for everything near port angeles

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The rooms are clean but feels much more dated than is shown on the photos. The rooms are quiet and the bed is comfortable though. I had great sleeps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK. Nothing special

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Ehhhhhh.... just what you would expect. it was okay. It surprised me that they still had the old CRT type televisions. Those have been obsolete for at least 5 years now. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bathroom floor was worn out. Room was dated

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Remodel and upgrade
Location: convenient, on main highway
This Super 8 worked for a one night stay. It was worn and dated but busy. I was so tired from traveling that day that all I wanted was to get a good nights' sleep, which I managed to do. I would not rebook this hotel nor recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The staff were friendly and willing to accommodate requests. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Our A/C unit didn't work in the room so it was a bit stuffy. Great location for what we needed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable place

Posted May 29, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff were exceptionally kind, helpful and enthusiastic. It far exceeded our expectations. The location was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zur Durchreise

Posted May 22, 2016
Das Personal und der Service waren sehr freundlich und sehr gut! Allerdings lagen die Zimmer im Souterrain und haben dadurch nur wenig Tageslicht erhalten. Das Frühstück war o.k. aber der Raum nicht sehr einladend. Insgesamt durchaus o.k. aber es gibt sicher auch noch bessere Unterbringungen in Port Angeles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is ok and clean

Posted May 14, 2016
The room is clean and included the breakfast is nice. But the free wifi is soooo weak and slow, I can't stand.