Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

forks ligt gunstig voor bezoeken Olympic NP

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Prettige ontvangst, tips voor bezienswaardigheden onderweg, gezellige kamer, netjes.
Location: ligt gunstig voor bezoek Hoh Rain Forest, Sul Doc River Valley en de kuststroken, Rialto Beach ligt op 20 minuten rijden.
Forks ligt gunstig voor uitstapjes in Olympic NP. Wij hebben dit hotel gebruikt als overnachtingsadres (1 overnachting) op onze rondreis door o.a. Olympic NP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Cute Hotel-beautiful flowers

Posted Aug 10, 2016
There's not a lot in Forks, and we were only staying there to go to La Push Beach. Forks Coffee Shop has AMAZING food, and the people are all so nice! Hotel is the best in town. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antwerpen

Goed doorreis motel voor Olympic N.Park

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Het motel had een goede ligging voor enkele dagen doorheen Olympic N. Park . Er werd geen ontbijt geserveerd zoals werd vermeld . Wel een winkel recht over het motel . Voorzieningen zijn goed .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK. Nothing to bring me back.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nothing to write. Typical 2 star hotel. Same as all other hotels in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in optimaler Lage

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Zweckmäßiges Hotel in optimaler Lage zum Regenwald - gute Ausgangs-/Eingangsposition für sämtliche Aktivitäten im Park. Die Lage ist top die Zimmer mit allem nötigen ausgestattet aber doch schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
by Tushar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Richland

Clean and comfy

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything we needed . . . a clean, comfortable room in a good location within walking distance of several restaurants and a grocery store.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was luxurious for the rate. The bed was very comfortable. There was a couch, nice wood furniture, and a large television. Everything felt new. There was precious little sound from the hallway and none at all from the neighboring rooms. It is right on Highway 101 yet there is enough buffer that you don't notice any traffic noise. Directly across the highway is an excellent pizza parlor with good pasta dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky in Forks

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Lots of towels and wash clothes.
Cons: Operating heater with knobs, and wifi that doesn't log you out every 10 minutes and requiring you to log back in.
Location: The "In Place" is a great place to eat!!
No conditioner, nobs broken on the AC/Heat fan, no elevator... If you want to adjust the heat the maintenance man had to come with pliers. Thank God it was only one night. We will never go back.