Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking is limited. Cheap but good breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Price, breakfast
Room is kinda small. Not many restaurants around the area. No complaints considering what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nikki from canada

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The staff was fantastic - attentive - they did more than asked all the time. Every person was kind and always smiling. The room was clean - comfortable and if anything was needed they brought it up instantly. I'd suggest if you are attending sporting events book this place quick!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop nearer town !!

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Pros: Staff very good
Cons: Dirty bathroom
Location: Too far from town
Too far from the city centre, costs a fortune in taxi`s !! The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Good buffet breakfast looked after by Abdul who is a very polite and friendly person who couldnt do enough for us. The room was basic yet the bathroom shower was very dirty and had never been cleaned properly. Extremely noisy being near the stairs. Appreciate it was New Year but a large group had a party upstairs and because the lifts had broken everyone had to use the stairs which was outside our room. People had been sick on the carpets and stairs which was not welcoming first thing in the morning.. Would stop nearer in city centre next time because what we paid for taxi`s we could have spent the money on a better hotel. Really enjoyed Rome !! fantastic place and will definately return. Plenty to do and see. Take plenty of money though !! it costs a fortune to eat and drink out !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2008
The hotel is a little bit far from the tourist attractions.Foods being served at the breakfast buffet is very poor. Shower room is too small,but staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Lothian

frendly helpfull place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2008
this was a good hotel for me to stay in was good clean room bedding was changed regularly everything was in good working order choice of shower or bath plenty clean towels every day, air conditioning worked well breakfast was plentyfull and the staff could not be more helpfull i would go back to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

it was okay just wanted a cheap 'bolt hole '

Posted Feb 15, 2008
limted hotel , very limited breakfast , a bus , tram and metro ridefrom the centre about an hour ..it was what it was a cheap hotel with limited breakfast , and accomodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

A bit out of the way

Posted Oct 5, 2007
the breakfast was not very good , if you didnt get down early it was all gone . they didnt replenish any thing . but the staff were vey nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un piacere tornarci

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Migliorato molto, l'hotel è stato in parte rinnovato e la parte comune è molto caratteristica e piacevole. Pulito, nel verde, quando non è troppo pieno, offre servizi e stanze eccellenti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Personal an der Rezeption
Cons: Das Zimmer
In den Zimmern lösen sich die Tapeten und die Bäder......naja......im ganzen haben die Zimmer vielleicht mal vor 20 Jahren noch gut ausgesehen.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Buono qualità prezzo. Peccato i parcheggi limitati