Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a residential area and parking was not within the hotel. However, the apartment was a great size and fully equipped with a mini kitchen. The beds were comfy and firm. The price was just right for our weekend in Rome. Not very many restaurants nearby, so it would be best to have a vehicle rather than rely on public transportation.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Preston, UK

Great value classy accommodation in leafy area!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great value apartment in very quiet, safe area. Staff were first class, very helpful and friendly. Location is quite a way outside of city centre but has excellent transport links with local bus to metro hub at Cortina. (Short metro ride to centre). Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again when we return!
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Austin, Texas

Apartment-style hotel with limited amenities

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I want to say firstly that there is NO laundry service. We had to wash clothes in the sink and dry them on the balcony. It was advertised as having laundry service. Also, check-in hours are limited. Read the details before you book. The hotel was nice and in a quiet neighborhood. Parking was a bit confusing but not bad. Housekeeping only came every 3 days but the staff was able to help with emptying trash and providing extra towels. The room was clean and the kitchen was very helpful. It was a good stay but not quite what we expected.
5 out of 5
by Beatrice from London

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a quiet residential area, friendly staff, I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Impeccabile

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pulitissimo, in zona signorile con molto verde attorno, la stanza era grande, accogliente e con un gran bel terrazzo. Ottima l'organizzazione e l'efficienza del personale. Veramente bello, consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
by DOMENICO

Qualità prezzo eccezionale

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Siamo rimasti solo un giorno nella struttura ma posso affermare di aver apprezzato tutto. Cortesi e disponibili alla reception, stanza ampia e pulita, bagno pulito. Zona tranquilla e facilmente raggiungibile dal centro.Sicuramente da consigliare. Ci tornero.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raffaele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels