Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please let us know what we can do better to make your stay 5-stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Very good location and quiet. Convenient to shops and restaurants. Good size pool and hot tubs. Very good coffee in the morning. Nice room, but wasn’t clean very well and didn’t replenish shampoos and lotions. It would be nice to have robs in the room. I would love stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for highlighting our location and amenities! Please reach out to the Front Desk if you feel like your room is not clean. We would be happy to send up housekeeping to make up the room again as well as provide you with additional shampoo and lotions. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2019
Ski in ski out great location , things were a little ragged , maid service marginal
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you for this kind review, David. We truly appreciate the feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please let us know what we can do better next time in order to make your stay 5-stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
Super convenient location, right off the ski slopes. Several hot tubs make the kids experience much more pleasing. No / limited dining in the facility (but many restaurants outside) -- and the buildings definitely have that "1980's feel". That said, super comfortable, with covered parking, short walk to the village and equipped kitchen for home dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this kind review, we hope to see you back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please let us know what we can do to make your stay 10 our of 10 stars!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by KT, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review!