Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Wanted an extra $15.00 for a one hour late check out.. not so good !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't Overlook this one!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was exceptional and room was very comfortable.
Cons: I can not think of anything.
Location: Convenient to all parts of West Omaha and right on the main East West trafficway through town.
I drive allot in my business and stay over night many nights a year. My wife and I have discovered AmericInns to be a real treasure and usually a bargain for all that they offer. Omaha is one of The best stays I have had at any price! The facility is well taken care of and clean. The hot breakfast is included and has eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits n gravy, waffles, cereal, muffins, pastrys, toast, juices, coffee... Pretty much anything I typically look for in a breakfast. It has a nice heated pool and hottub. Fitness room. The bed was very comfortable and I had a selection of pillows to choose from. Very Very comfortable. If you are going to Omaha please do yourself a favor and check out this stay. You will be glad that you did.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Family

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at the Hotel our room was not cleaned but they upgraded us to a different room. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable pool area was OK. We weren't able to try the complementary breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again. She
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It wasn't what I was expecting from the pictures.. is in a decent location close to a mall. Other wise not the best
5 out of 5
by Tom

AmericInn

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk Maria was most helpful!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Only thing is the hot tube was ice cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Pool was to cold.
Location: Mall right across the street
Nice room pool was cold but overall good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by ben

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
didn't have water for about 2-3 hours on Saturday and room was no serviced or clean on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel met all my needs! Very comfortable, clean & friendly stay! Great breakfast options too! I will definitely select this hotel again when I return to this area next time!