Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

It was easy to set up, and an easy check in!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: A little outdated
Location: Right next to the mall, and 15 from downtown.
The bed was comfortable, the first thing we did was take a nap.. and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good clean hotel at a good price. Breakfast was ok but had a good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Decent hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location right off interstate, close to restaurants and shopping. All amenities were great.
Location: In the middle of all the business action on Omaha's west side. Right across from one the nicer malls in town. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I had been a regular guest here some 15+ years ago, but not since. I was pleasantly surprised to see the place was still in good condition with nice rooms and a very good (and extensive) breakfast. Somebody is keeping the hotel up nicely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel but there were a few hiccups

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Because we had so many people staying there, the manager graciously allowed us to have a get together in one of their meeting rooms at no extra charge
Cons: There should always be someone available at the front desk or nearby. Obviously a broken elevator for several hours was an issue.
Location: There was a mall right across the street from the hotel. We were able to walk to the Cheesecake Factory and to the Crab Shack for dinners two nights.
My family and I purchased five rooms to stay in. 1. One of the five rooms did not have a refrigerator or microwave. That same room did not get cleaned 2 out of 3 days. 2. There was rarely anyone manning the front desk so we could not ask questions or get directions. 3. We were surprised that the rooms only had double beds rather than the usual queens. 3. The breakfast in the morning was good and there was usually something for everyone. 4. The swimming pool and hot tub were nice and most of the time there were clean towels there. 5. The elevator broke down for several hours one day. That was a huge inconvenience for people who had to carry their luggage down two or three flights of stairs to check out. It was also dangerous for my brother in law who recently had medical issues and had a very difficult time walking up and down the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: its very clean, modern and has indoor pool and hot tub and a full breakfast and close to mall
Cons: room service
Location: next to a mall and highways
all its missing is room service but Toppers pizza is great and really fast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Everything was Great!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything is great!
Cons: It is slightly confusing to find the front entrance. The hotel is located on a service road for a shopping center.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, Boys Town
This hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants, and convenient traveling to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clive, Iowa

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Replacement of desk chairs would be nice. I stayed in three different rooms over the weeks, and the chairs were shabby. That is my ONLY complaint.
Location: Convenient to shopping and other attractions.
I have stayed here several times during my daughter's hospitalization. They offer discounts for families of hospital patients, but the Expedia pricing is often better. The staff was amazing and attentive. The hotel is located across the street from a mall, and very convenient to local hospitals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Storm Lake Iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The eggs, sausage and bisquits and gravy were yummy as well as the yogurt.
Cons: There was a ruckus in the hallway that the motel could not contain.
Location: Being right off the mall a person could walk there with different restaurants close too.
We had a great stay. The rooms were ready when we got there. We swam in the pool and used the hot tub that night. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great value at this hotel. Had some meetings near Crossroads Mall. This hotel was a fantastic value in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pleasantly surprised, looked newly renovated. Clean room and sheets. Had a fairly quiet hallway given the fact that there were multiple little boys soccer teams staying. Would stay again.