Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Less then average hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Our hotel room had a broken toilet that wasn't fixed the first time we addressed the problem and there was a quarter on the floor which made us wonder how clean the room really was if the house keepers missed that. We were excited to swim but the pool and hot tub were so small we decided to take it out of our plans. It is nice that it is very close to a mall and the breakfast wasn't horrible. But besides that we weren't very impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean, large room

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Cons: The breakfast on our first morning was terrible. We arrived at approximately 8:00 am and found cold sausage, no eggs, yogurt , or biscuits and gravy.
Location: Near a large mall, 15 minutes to Henry Dooley Zoo, 30 minutes to SAC Air Museum. Close to a variety of restaurants.
Overall, a very pleasant stay with my daughter and grandkids. We stayed 3 nights in a double room. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and there was plenty of space for 2 children and 2 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great customer service, friendly staff, clean room, had a nice view, , pool area was clean, great breakfast that was replenished constantly, all in all, it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Everything was wonderful, And We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Good location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very good location. Close to shopping and good eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff friendly, clean room, good breakfast. Outside highway noise little annoying but room was great. Will definitely stay again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Wanted an extra $15.00 for a one hour late check out.. not so good !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't Overlook this one!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was exceptional and room was very comfortable.
Cons: I can not think of anything.
Location: Convenient to all parts of West Omaha and right on the main East West trafficway through town.
I drive allot in my business and stay over night many nights a year. My wife and I have discovered AmericInns to be a real treasure and usually a bargain for all that they offer. Omaha is one of The best stays I have had at any price! The facility is well taken care of and clean. The hot breakfast is included and has eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits n gravy, waffles, cereal, muffins, pastrys, toast, juices, coffee... Pretty much anything I typically look for in a breakfast. It has a nice heated pool and hottub. Fitness room. The bed was very comfortable and I had a selection of pillows to choose from. Very Very comfortable. If you are going to Omaha please do yourself a favor and check out this stay. You will be glad that you did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It wasn't what I was expecting from the pictures.. is in a decent location close to a mall. Other wise not the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Only thing is the hot tube was ice cold.