Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beatrice, Ne

Nice place to stay! Enjoyed it very much.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Met some new people, staff and guests very friendly. Nice atmosphere. Great breakfast and wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Jayma, We are happy to have served you as a guest here at the Best Western Old Mill Inn. We are happy to learn you enjoyed teh freindly staff and atmosphere provided. Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed the breakfast choices also. We look forward to serving you again when you return to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boring, OR

Water slide in pool area for children.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the water slide in the pool area and the fact the hotel had a life guard was great.
Cons: I was disappointed in the breakfast.
Location: Location seemed fine. We shopped at the mall.
It was okay. The toilet ran all night, so we had to close the door and even then could hear it run. We told the desk when we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Jill, Thank you for sharing the fun experience that you all had at the pool. We appreciate your feedback and letting us know how we can improve upon the breakfast and services at our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance and come back for a future stay when your back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was A little dated but still nice. Comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services,amenities and comfortable accommodations. We hope to serve you as a guest here at the Best Western Old Mill Inn once more when you return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: Bed maybe a little more comfortable.
Location: Close to the mall and a few places to eat.
The hotel was nice and clean. Pool was clean and breakfast was great. Room was clean and nice as well. Hotel staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to learn we met your needs with friendly services, clean accommodations, and you enjoyed a great breakfast. Glad you enjoyed the pool and we hope to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Overall nice place, staff was friendly. Pool and carpet could have been cleaner but they always can. Would stay agian
3 out of 5
by Scott

Good place to stay if you can find it.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great pool. Room was fine but a little tight. Neighborhood not appropriate for a motel and access would have been impossible without a Garmin. .
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamra

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Tamara, Wonderful to hear from you and we are happy to know we met your expectations and you enjoyed a great stay with us here at the Best Western Old Mill Inn. We look forward to serving you with another 5 star experience when you return this way.
4 out of 5
by Brooklyn Spencer

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Brooklyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your high rating with us wonderful to know we met your expectations and you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Best Western Old Mill Inn. We look forward to serving you with a future stay soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff , beds were comfortable and rooms were clean . Swimming area should be monitored better and rules enforced
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am very happy to hear your stay went well. it is always nice to hear the positive comments. We do hope to see you again!