Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by robert

I would stay there again

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was an older hotel, but was well kept up The hot tub was broken, but I was only going to be there one night so that didn't bother me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Only complaint is I wish the pool was warmer! Kids loved it besides that one issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks for your review!
3 out of 5
by Samantha

2 night stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Water temp was if-y...had to let it run to get warm then finally hot. Weird spot (like spilled food or worse) on the tile by the door when I first got in my room so I cleaned it with a towel and hot water and noticed that the whole tile turned another color, indicating that mopping may not be on the daily check-list. Otherwise good stay, updated rooms and friendly staff. Nice location, close to L Street Marketplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hote in Omaha, NE

Posted May 8, 2017
Great stay, staff friendly, no waiting to check in...three people at the counter. Room was very clean. Great breakfast. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Family trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a one night stay at this hotel and we couldn't be happier with our stay. This was either a newer building or had a recent remodel because everything was modern and clean. The kids loved the pool area and breakfast. My wife and I enjoyed the overall comfort and pleasant staff of the hotel as well as the nice area it was located in. The kids can't wait to go back if we ever pass through again!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Hotel, recently remodeled.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, recently remodeled, clean, very comfortable bed, mangers reception with snacks, beer & wine, great ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice family vacation. Loved the pool. Although crowded at times, it was still lots of fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Casey

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. We were there 2nights and no problems at all.
5 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels