Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted May 13, 2016
overall not bad. but it is a bit dated and the water pressure in the shower is not good. My last day, i was not able to take a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Colleges, Casinos, Restaurants
Very nice Hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Very clean. Good Location
1 out of 5
by Sherry from Chicago, IL

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay in the hotel. After the fumes in the lobby and the fumes in our room, we checked out immediately. The website should be more clear on the extent of the renovations going on at the hotel. The front desk clerk, was very pleasant, understanding and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherry, I sincerely apologize for the discomfort you experienced during your stay with us. Your concerns about your visit will be submitted to our management team for reference. We will do our best to make up for our shortcomings, I hope you will accord us another opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.
1 out of 5
by Eve

Worst stay ever!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best Western White House Inn, Bellevue, NE review: DON'T STAY HERE!!! It was a disaster from day 1. Upon arrival I entered a danger zone. Construction, painting, renovations. The desk clerk said something about Best Western requiring renovations every 5 years. If that was the case then why did it look like the 1960s inside. Checking in I discovered that they didn't have my reservation. Thankfully I had printed out my confirmation so they couldn't argue about price. After getting lost trying to find my room I finally happened upon it. The room number was a piece of paper taped to the door. I entered the room. The carpet was disgusting. Stains, sticky, dust mite heaven. And now, after returning home, I just discovered that they charged me twice!!!!!! I will be calling tomorrow! God help them! #LIVID
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Eve, I am very sorry for the inconvenience due to the on going renovations during your stay with us. Your concern on the charges to your booking will be reported to management. Our key people will carefully look into this matter and address accordingly. We hope to have the chance to offer you better accommodation and services in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay here a tour hotel. I am very glad that you were pleased with your stay with us and left us positive feedback score. We will do our best to make your next stay a better experience. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Walkers

Family Visit

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was in good location for us to visit family. Only down sides were because hotel is in the process of being decorated at the moment - other than that was perfect for our trip
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Guatemala

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy conveniente para poder movilizarme adecuadamente para las reuniones de negocios.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, I am glad that we have met your satisfaction and you were pleased with your stay here at our hotel. Your positive feedback is our achievement, we will work hard to maintain the quality of our services to offer you another fine hotel experience. We hope to see you again. Querida Sandra, Me alegro de que hemos cumplido con su satisfacción y que estaban satisfechos con su estancia en nuestro hotel. Su retroalimentación positiva es nuestro logro, vamos a trabajar duro para mantener la calidad de nuestros servicios para ofrecerle otra experiencia en un hotel bien. Esperamos verte de nuevo.
5 out of 5
by Krista from Denver, CO

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, the woman who served breakfast was always nice. Asked everyone how they were, how they slept, and what their plans where. She went above and beyond. Always made sure we had everything we needed and would bring us napkins and thing just to be nice. Hotel was clean, room cleaned everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Krsita, I am very glad that we have sufficed your accommodation needs following your visit here at our hotel. Thank you for your kind remarks on the efficiency of our staff at dining area. Your comment will be forwarded to our management for reference, thank you very much for your wonderful review.
4 out of 5
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
We enjoyed the presidential theme of the hotel. The beds were comfortable.