Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice and clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and clean. The beddings- white and crisp, which is my preference, as it is easy to tell that it is fresh and clean. We had an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great minus the old leather furniture. Other than that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for us!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there just to sleep before an early flight but the location was convenient and the price was right. Even though we didn't use it I liked the full size refrigerator/freezer, something I would keep in mind when we come back to Omaha for longer stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to complete a survey. It brings me great pleasure to know you were happy with your stay at Candlewood Suites, and will be returning to us, when in the area. Erin Sindelar General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mark

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice, just use for an emergency overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Easy check in, well kept accomodations
I needed a last minute stay after missing a flight out of Omaha. I will admit I picked the first hotel on the list and had a relative call to find out about availability. The staff was friendly and it was an easy shuttle ride to and from the airport. It's unlikely I will be in the area again any time soon, but if I were, this was an easy and comfortable choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nayana W.

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel room was fairly new, so the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ilex

Nice layover

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Comfortable and clean - an affordable layover spot while waiting for my shuttle to my destination the next morning. Nice staff, tidy room. Just what I needed. :)