Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mark

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice, just use for an emergency overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Easy check in, well kept accomodations
I needed a last minute stay after missing a flight out of Omaha. I will admit I picked the first hotel on the list and had a relative call to find out about availability. The staff was friendly and it was an easy shuttle ride to and from the airport. It's unlikely I will be in the area again any time soon, but if I were, this was an easy and comfortable choice.
4 out of 5
by Nayana W.

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel room was fairly new, so the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ilex

Nice layover

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Comfortable and clean - an affordable layover spot while waiting for my shuttle to my destination the next morning. Nice staff, tidy room. Just what I needed. :)
4 out of 5
by Darrella D from Livingston, MT

Brother's wedding

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't aware of the maid service being only every 7 days - I don't reuse wash cloths or towels. Luckily, there was a free on-site laundry. I LOVED the pillows - hope I can find some like them. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and treated our service dog with respect. Plenty of parking, and an actual dog area with bags!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Iowa

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

2015 CWS

Posted Jul 1, 2015
My family and I were in Omaha for the College World Series and I booked the Candlewood Suites after checking reviews. We were not disappointed. The room was great. Really enjoyed having the kitchenette and the complimentary washer and dryer with us being there for 10 days. Staff was great and helped us when we need to stay another night due to the finals going to a Game #3. Outstanding stay, would recommend and stay there anytime in Omaha area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very accommodating. Certainly go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Candlewood went out of their way to accommodate customers' needs. Shuttle to town & to store - awesome! Convenient laundry facilities on site. Will stay again!