Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willow Branch, IN

Great Deal and Staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: This hotel was within 15 minutes of Downtown, the Zoo and several nice golf courses.
Was in town for the College World Series. The Hotel was well kept but the lobby and common areas could use new flooring and wall coverings. Room appeared to have been updated within the last couple of years. The restaurant had great food and reasonably priced. The Breakfast was well maintained and really good. Lots of options. The overall staff were very accommodating. I will be using this hotel for the years to come when attending the CWS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close enough for all to do.

Posted May 19, 2016
Excellent place and my family was pleased. I was pleased also. The view was nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation at Creighton University.

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff serving breakfast were fantastic!! Both ladies were very courteous and extremely pleasant!!! Loved the experience. All staff members were friendly and courteous. The hotel was very clean and easily accessible.
1 out of 5
by Carey Ann from Iowa

Miserable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My room 207 was directly over the bar and the band that played loud pass midnight on a Wednesday night. Was told no alternative room for my accommodation available. Miserable!
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, SD

Much better than we expected

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: ?
Location: close to the hwy to take us to Lincoln, our destination.
The staff went over and beyond what it took to make sure we were happy. We had our 8 year-old granddaughter with us. They put us in the Children Suite which provided her with her own bedroom area with a her own t.v. and a bathroom with a dolphin handle on the sink. The breakfast had a wide variety of delicious food to try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, Ia

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great hotel. Nice large room. Nice bar. Good value for the money. . Only bad is housekeeping knocked on door and walked in room before I could answer at 8am while we was still in bed. And was listening to loud rap music in hall. Not professional housekeeper. But rest of staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

It severed our purpose for the one night.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk were very helpful and that your breakfast was good.
Cons: I think you should check your room more often for spider or bed bugs. So other person don't get bitten
Location: The location was close to where or events was schedule and close by.
It was appeared clean yet during the night I was bitten my either spider bites or bed bugs really not sure which one. I thought the room was very nice and well kept. Didn't like the fact that I was bitten while I was sleeping.
3 out of 5
by Jackie from Keller, TX

Not bad, not great!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is about to be redecorated, there is a bar which makes parking on the weekend nights challenging and increases the outsiders on the property. Average hotel for average price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels