Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was a very nice stay, and we enjoyed the room and free breakfast. Thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh....

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting for a wedding. The hotel was clean, but the front desk staff was way understaffed. The workers were nice enough, but they spent allot of time answering phone calls, leaving customers to wait in line. I aptly also comment on the breakfast, which only lasted until 9:00 am during the week. We are from the west coast, so we never woke early enough for breakfast. In general, I would give a rating of 2-3 I this property... Not great, but not horrible.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO

One night during a road trip

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room layout was great. Pool temp was perfect. Breakfast area very crowded and congested in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

trouble to get clean room.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: the bed.
Cons: the housekeeping service .it needs to be on time.
we got there to check in 5 minutes after 3:00 pm and they said back in 30 or 40 minutes because your room is no ready yet, I reply no I can't because I have an appointment at 4:30 and I have to get ready for it. Well ... I backed 3:45 and He told me the same thing .... so finally 4:15 your room almost done lets do your check in... I went out to grab my luggage when I got to my room still can't get in because they no finish the vacuum yet. After that ... everything was perfect. ;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, and surprisingly lots of places within walking distance (restaurants, general store, barber etc). The only complaint was that the free breakfast cuts off at 9am on weekdays (should go to 10 so people can sleep in if they want), and there were only sugary cereals available. Overall good value for money. I might be back if I find myself in Bellevue, NE again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Really impressed- comfortable neighbourhood with lots of stores and restaurants around, easy to get downtown. Nice hotel room, breakfast & front desk service. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Indeed

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever had in a hotel. Breakfast was average. The staff were very helpful with reserving my room for a very late check in.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Kansas City

Great Stay!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here with my husband and 3 children. We had a suite with 2 queen beds and a fold out couch. The room was spacious and clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and it was quick. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Liteinside

nice place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Orbitz
this was a great hotel, the bed was a bit soft for me but it was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Very friendly people working there at the front desk