Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great stay for 5 adults in 1 room. Clean, comfortable, and roomy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Jenn Dunham-Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was! We take great pride in making sure our guests are happy. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Bellevue! Sincerely, Jenn Dunham Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Inn & Suites-Bellevue, NE 402.292.1155
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
clean hotel with a friendly staff and conveniently located and in a safe and nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Jenn Dunham-Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our entire staff works hard to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience while they're here! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jenn Dunham Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Inn & Suites-Bellevue, NE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Security latch on door broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Jenn Dunham-Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for the latch on your door being broken while you were here. I have brought this concern up with our maintenance department and we are working hard to ensure all our rooms are secure. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jenn Dunham Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Inn & Suites-Bellevue, NE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Iowa

Time for a road trip so picked Omaha as the place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Cleaning crew needed to replace toiletries
Location: Famous Dave's right next door was a plus.
Due to the College World Series, most hotels in Omaha were full or over-priced. Found the Bellevue Comfort Inn to be a nice place if a little out of the way for our needs. The room was fine as was the Continental Brkfst. The cleaning crew did not make our bed nor did they replace any of the toiletries during our 2 day stay which was disappointing to day the least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

No Truck/Bus/RV parking

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Don't lie about the parking situation. Swap out the coffee makes for ones that aren't moldy. Fire rude staff.
Location: I was able to walk to a few fast food restaurants.
I only booked here because it said it had RV parking. They absolutely do not. I was told by the check in clerk that I could park across multiple spots if I wanted, so I did. Later that evening, I got a call from the front desk asking me to move my vehicle because a semi wanted to park where I was. The semi driver was also annoyed that they advertised truck parking. Aside from being disturbed, I also found the coffee maker disgusting. I tried to make some hot water and it was just a caraf full of floating mold and grime. The staff was rude, the parking was not as expected and it wasn't clean. I couldn't get out of there fast enough the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and cheerful staff.
Location: Great location. Easy to get to and lots of dinning options nearby.
Hotel was comfortable, clean and well maintained. The staff was cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Staff was great. Had a fantastic breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
No refrigerator in the room. Had to ask for towels at the pool. Still very comfortable. There was hardly anyon there and they put me in the room next to the ice machine, more traffic and noise than I was hoping for as I was there studying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice hotel rooms. Guest service was extremely polite and courteous. Pool was smaller than expected however. Otherwise, quiet atmosphere and good stay. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get away and relax or a business trip. Many breakfast options available with a large window of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in Bellevue, NE close to Henry Doorly Zoo.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Desk clerk was professional, friendly, helpful and informative. The room was fine but the glass coffee pot had a lot of mold in it indicating it hadn't been cleaned for some time,. Also there was a package of old chicken nuggets in the fridge. My granddaughter and I took these items to the same very nice desk clerk. I explained I was not comfortable wondering what else hadn't been properly cleaned. He was understanding, apologetic and congenial. He gave us a different room & updated it to a suite. The new room was clean and comfortable (and large). There also was a hot breakfast of sausage & eggs plus numerous other items.