Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worn but welcoming

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Staff were wonderful, always ready to help, and we appreciated that. We got a king with a sofa sleeper when we reserved 2 beds. Our TV didn't work. They offered to switch us to anothe room, but we were dead tired and not going to be there other than to sleep. Facilities looked like they'd seen better days, but they were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WALLACE,NE

Nice hotel close to I-80

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Staff and rooms
Cons: not of my knowledge
Location: Wallace, NE
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the rates are good and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
pillows and sheets were dirty, spots of blood on them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Kelli Spies GM , Hotel Management
I apologize for your Bedding issues. That is unacceptable and I will be looking into this and addressing it with our Housekeeping staff! I hope you will give us another try on your visit to improve your satisfaction!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Close to downtown area. Very pleasant and very nice employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregor from Baseor, KS

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cat

Nice enough place

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on CheapTickets
Not spectacular, not terrible. Good value for the money spent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

needs to be demolished and rebuilt

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very friendly. However the condition of the hotel was barely a step up from a trash heap. I would NOT recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Close to hi way

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Room looked clean but just felt dirty. Needs major updating. For $100 it's not worth it. The whole hotel just smelled musty. No pool no jacuzzi. Way overpriced. Elevator slow was afraid it would breakdown. Breakfast was fair. Bed was comfortable. I won't go back to that hotel because of the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl from Hastings Nebraska

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wen had a great stay. the staff were wonderful. It was nice to have a shuttle to get us to the concert.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was the ABSOLUTE worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was filthy, the bathroom was filthy and the sheets on the bed were stained. We complained and the lady simply credited our account with 2,000 points and stated she would talk to the cleaning ladies. I would NEVER suggest this hotel to anyone, nor will we stay at this chain in the future.