Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine for a place to sleep, but it was REALLY smelly. Kind of like old cigarette smoke, and we couldn't get it aired out. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. All of the staff members seemed to be trained to stare at their computer whenever there was a guest walking by. It was weird, we were not greeted once, they always looked away. I would probably not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward from Kansas City Kansas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
All was good except the kids in the swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Needs new carpet, it feels really gross if you don't have shoes on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean and spacious. comfy bed, cold a/c and good water pressure; very clean. The only thing that inconvenienced us was a froze over, compacted freezer in the mini fridge. Most of the staff was friendly, the overnight girl was a bit snippy at times but the gentleman who checked us in was very nice. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC didn't work

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Old hotel needs cleaning and updating, there was a cup wedged in the light fixture in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We have 4 kids. We only stayed one night. It was a very nice and comfortable room. The AC was the only drawback. It was either too hot or too cold in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Air conditioning didn't work.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed was so hard I had a difficult time sleeping and the air conditioning didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great place to stay in Omaha

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a maintenance issue at 5am and could not get ahold of anyone at the front desk. We even tried calling the main hotel number and it still went to a voice mail that was full. Very frustrating. An hour or so later we were able to make the repair ourselves. Otherwise, great place to stay.