Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Handy to the hockey rink

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast buffet especially
Cons: see above
Location: convenient to ice arena
We came to Omaha for a hockey camp at the rink a mile or so away, so chose it for that convenience. It's out of downtown Omaha but very easily reached and convenient to may amenities, including shopping and food. The breakfast buffet was very good and the service was friendly and eager to please. We did have frustration that the WiFi was down much of the time during our stay and we also could not use the business center to check in or print boarding passes. Surely a temporary issue. Our room was noisy due to the people above us, probably kids jumping around and banging in the nighttime. The front desk also accidentally gave another patron a room key to our room and we had strangers walk in while we were in bed, which was disconcerting. So we would recommend this hotel or use it again for convenience to the ice arena but could not give an unreserved recommendation in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I will be staying here next time we are in Omaha. The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Kansas City

Happy with stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice affordable hotel. Neighborhood was safe and quiet and it was easy to find. Staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

First time staying here - really liked it

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: High ceilings in rooms.
Cons: Recaulk between tub and floor.
Location: Conveniently located in west Omaha for those staying in Elkhorn area.
Loved the extra high ceilings in the rooms - made it feel even roomier. Nice lobby and breakfast area too. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD STAY

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS FINE
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Columbus

Hotel is good, staff is great!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the annual Berkshire Hathaway meeting. Hotel is great bang for your buck. It overall is pretty nice and the staff could not possibly be more friendly! I plan on staying here again if I find myself in Omaha.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jene from Bellevue, NE

Worth it!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was such a great stay. The rooms were comfy and clean. The staff was amazing! We had leftovers in styrofoam and I went down and asked for a plate and bowl. They happily went into the breakfast area to get us microwaveable dishes. The breakfast was good. Day one: Scrambled eggs w/bacon. Day two: preformed egg patties with sausage patties. Safe, clean, comfortable.