Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, and updated rooms.
Cons: The outside door on the side of the hotel was not secured. Anyone could gain access to the hallways without a key.
We were in town for one night and stayed here. Overall, the hotel was good. Nothing fancy. Room was clean and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good value with CWS going on in Omaha

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Access to ball fields
Cons: Concerns about safety. Side doors did not require card access for entry.
Location: Good value for the price when hotels in Omaha are asking $250 per night
Clean rooms and basic breakfast, easy access to ball field if you are playing in Omaha tournamntents
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff here at Countryside, and we hope to see you again in the future. We would love to hear more about how we can improve our breakfast options for guests in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants. Easy drive to airport
Cons: Updating facility
Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Overnight stay close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff here at Countryside, and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good stay at good price

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Good remodeled property. Easy access to E Hwy 30. Desk staff helpful and pleasant. Basic breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and newly renovated rooms have been successful. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very convenient location. Service was great. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Carie

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel and giving us a five star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay wasn't bad but they need to put a little more effort into supplying good shampoo. I usually take my own but I forgot it my hair felt dirty and when it dried it was even worse it felt like sand paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your room accommodation. We are sorry for any inconvenience our amenities may have caused you. We are discussing ways on how to upgrade our amenities and we will improve on it. Rest assured that this will be worked on immediately. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future for a five star experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Basic hotel, close to Walgreen's. pizza, grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We work very hard to provide the cleanest, most comfortable hotel we can. I invite you to stay with us again so that we may show you we can provide a quality stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Female working out-of-town

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was good other than the clerk questioning whether I'm really staying by myself (yes, some females travel alone for work!) And my room faced the busy street, so I could hear traffic until fairly late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable experience during your stay at our hotel. It is our part of our Front Desk Clerks training to ask how many people will be staying in a room incase of an emergency to assure we have everyone accounted for. We will do our best to further improve the quality of our services. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Fremont.