Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 27, 2017
When we booked the room, the only one available was a smoking room. When we arrived, the staff offered us a non-smoking which we preferred. They let us check in late too. For the price, the hotel is as expected (clean & simple) and looks overall nicer than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Interesting

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The rooms were ok, we couldn't get the air set right so we eother sweated or froze. The next morning, the staff doing the breakfast wasn't wearing any shoes while she prepared the food or got stuff ready for the morning. I thought this was very unprofessional and kind of gross. I guess we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel close to Midland University

Posted May 21, 2017
We stay here on our college visit from California, the night we checked in Beau was super nice & helpful. Everything was great except the smell of cigarette smoke on the first floor. We stayed on the second floor so it wasn't so bad, A/C worked perfect room had mini fridge, microwave, iron & board. There was a small couch, coffee table & desk. Bathroom was clean towels were soft. The bed was a little hard in my opinion. Great place to stay close to shopping & restaurants & bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Very good service-friendly and courte

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Good housekeeping services Good for the price.
Location: We attended Berkshire Hatahaway Annual Meeting in Omaha. Drive to Omaha was very pleasant.
Excellent hotel staff,facilities,room condition-cleanliness. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
A good stay. It was in a nice part of town. Enjoyed the time we were at the hotel. Not much else to say.
3 out of 5
by Eldon

Cllege Baseball Weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was OK average - small outdated bathroom but balance of room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Clean and quite. Check in was pleasant. Did not get a receipt at check out and expedia has not sent one as they stated either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated hotel. Extra fee for 2 children and adult...window was broke. Just didn't feel safe traveling as a mom with children. Breakfast was good though.
5 out of 5
by Candyce

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I like staying at Countryside Inn & Suites. Quite a few times.