Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good stay at good price

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Good remodeled property. Easy access to E Hwy 30. Desk staff helpful and pleasant. Basic breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and newly renovated rooms have been successful. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very convenient location. Service was great. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Female working out-of-town

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was good other than the clerk questioning whether I'm really staying by myself (yes, some females travel alone for work!) And my room faced the busy street, so I could hear traffic until fairly late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable experience during your stay at our hotel. It is our part of our Front Desk Clerks training to ask how many people will be staying in a room incase of an emergency to assure we have everyone accounted for. We will do our best to further improve the quality of our services. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Fremont.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Hoquiam, WA

My Go To Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is my go to hotel when visiting my son in Fremont. I have never been disappointed with my stay. The desk clerks are awesome, I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you had a great time during your trip. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded in this ambition. Your positive review will always continue to inspire our team to stay striving to meet our guests’ expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this rating and feedback with our management, staff, and future guests. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Kansas

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for cheap stay and free hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
We are glad you found our hotel to be a great value. Thank you for your business!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 68025

Price was right

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Room had no fire sprinkler system, and also smoke detector was missing
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize about our accommodations, rest assured that this will be forwarded to the management and have them look into it and resolve immediately. We do have other measures of safety for our guests. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon in our facility!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay, price was really good.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, good price
Cons: Pool
Room was okay, price was really good. Guy that checked us in was nice, however, man that checked us out was quit rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you were comfortable during your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing points where we can further improve the quality of our service at our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again, thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
After a long day of driving through ice and snow we were ready for a nice place to stay and this hotel fit the criteria that we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2015 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a five star rating! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful that you appreciated our efforts in providing guests a great customer experience. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward on next visit at our property.
5 out of 5
by Kersten

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a five star rating! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful that you appreciated our efforts in providing guests a great customer experience. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward on next visit at our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCook, NE

Modern room in older hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Modern Room
Cons: Exterior of motel
Location: It is on a main four lane through Fremont, NE and there are many stores and restaurants on this street. It is the busiest street in town.
This is an older hotel and the interior has had extensive renovation and is quite modern inside now. It was comfortable and pleasant with a very nice breakfast. It was also one of the least expensive hotels we found and the room was easily equal to one of the more expensive ones. I highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient and that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. Please review us on Tripadvisor when you have a moment. We look forward to serving you again!