Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Old Market visit

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very accommodating, nice room, friendly staff, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
In town for a concert, location was very convenient (old market was very close as well) and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Century Link Event

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Lobby was pretty shabby and unwelcoming Beds were extremely comfortable and rooms were nice and clean Hotel provided us a shuttle to Century link whenever we needed it Within walking distance to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the CenturyLink Center.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Easy five minute walks to the Old Market and the Arena.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Lack of eateries in hotel. Bistro provided less than average meals, very dissatisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs Ia

Great because we could walk to the Old market

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Court yard is a nice clean hotel that has comfortable beds, it was quiet too, although we could hear some traffic outside, it wasn't loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location-near CenturyLink and Old Market

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Very pleasant surroundings and close to the Old Market.
Location: We were there for the Nebraska State High School Wrestling Championships and were in close proximity to many bars and dining establishments.
Had a very pleasant two day stay-my only complaint was that the pool was closed due to a maintenance issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Ohmaha

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Although I was there for 1 night I enjoyed my stay. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was clean and well maintained. My room in the 6th floor had amazingly highly ceilings and was very spacious. The beautiful painted column on the wall gave it an extra flair.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I was there for a wrestling tournament and couldn't have been more happy with the hotel and especially the young ladies at the desk very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels