Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel .. Kind of shady part of town

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Had to pay for parking to spend the night checking on car because people were wandering the parking lot all night ... And it appeared that the staff had friends and family partying in the hotel ... I made sure to walk with my wife to find ice and go down and get a soda .. In the morning it was different staff and different atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to resteraunts and shopping. We enjoyed the Old Market.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location was good for us.
Cons: Only served breakfast and dinner. Going through some personnel turnover. Breakfast was slow and sent back several times.
Location: Worked for us.
Hotel is a bit older but still in good condition. Staffing was new and had troubles checking in. The day prior to departure the maid was gathering our belongings, guess she thought we were moving rooms or something. Couldn't speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Had better showers in a RV

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location.... next to the old market area
Nice over all... but needs to update the bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent location. Recommended night life places to go. Shuttle service excellent!
Location: Old town Omaha and great restaurants very close. Shuttle service. Close to Harrah's Council Bluffs. Easy access from highway to hotel!!!
It was great! Close to everything that we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Close to great dinning. great staff. good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff went above & beyond to make your stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Sprint Center

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The ground level part of the hotel was nice and parking was free.
Cons: No pool and fitness room needs some new equipment. Be nice to have a continental breakfast.
Location: The location was great!
Hotel was convenient but needed some work. No pool and TV didn't work for awhile but overall was a good choice on seeing the concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: There should be ice machines on each floor not just in the basement level
The hotel was great except for the ice machine being on the basement level. If there is not a fridge in each room then theyre should be ice machines on each level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dakota city nebraska

Nice location of mote

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The motel was close to the old market and a good location. I am upset that I paid $200 for my room and wasn't informed that the pool was closed and being renovated. I specifically wanted a nice pool for my daughter and her friend to swim in for a "girls" weekend. The motel/room was not a $200 value.