Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Huge. Friendly Staff.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Room was clean and internet was very fast. Also, super close to shopping and other amenities.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Cabelas, Costco, and multiple restaurants near by.
I was worried when I checked in as it is the largest Courtyard I have ever seen (apparently it was built larger than normal to compare to the Embassy next door). In any event, it was the same great, friendly service I was used to from other Courtyards. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

DriveThru

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice room, clean and comfortable. Bathroom not well lit (not a big deal). Everything you need on site; bar, restaurant, bistro. Just stayed one nite on our way thru town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, nice location, easy access from I-80.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything except the pool abuse was good.
Cons: Policing of the pool area.
Location: Defy Gravity, Amazing Pizza Machine and Henry Doorly Zoo. Took them all in while staying there.
We had a nice stay at the hotel, have stayed here before and probably will again. Good location and friendly staff. My only complaint is there are way too many people who have access to the pool area which is supposed to be for those who pay for rooms. Not their entire family and friends!!! It was miserable!!!!! Too many people, no supervision, canon balls in the pool and 15 people in the hot tub.....really. We were trying to have a nice time which grandsons in the pool and it was not accessible.
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Too close to the elevator room 248-251

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The motors for the elevators are near the second floor rooms and you can hear them all night. Luckily you can turn on the room fan and drown it out.
3 out of 5
by Yaicha

Would not stay there again.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was just ok. For spending $170 on a room, I expect incredible customer service and a great facility. We were supposed to have a continental breakfast, however, were not told that. We had to order off a menu, it took over 25 minutes for us to get our food and it was not even hot. Our bed was so uncomfortable. I was just so unhappy, when we walked in and out, only one person ever said hi to us. We also had housekeeping knock on our room several times to clean in the morning, even though we had a do not disturb on our door.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Haley

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff! Bartender was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!