Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beautiful new hotel. Stayed on the Fourth of July and watched dozens of firework displays from our room. The room was very clean and quiet. Easy access from the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by guestrelations, Hotel Management
I bet that was an awesome sight to see! Thank you for your review and for choosing our property.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Affordability and Convenient Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Might suggest to have maintenance and housekeeping pay some attention to workable drain stoppers and mildew buildup in the shower tile corners.
Check-in was easy and very friendly. The hotel was very clean in the common areas and all hotel staff were professionally dress. The location was easy to get to and from the highway for local business trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly and happy to answer any questions.
5 out of 5
by cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing I can say negative about it was no free breakfast
5 out of 5
by kishore

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing thru Omaha and stayed a night here. The hotel appeared to be new construction, clean and well maintained. Rooms were large and comfortable. Free WiFi is always a bonus. Having said that not much in the neighborhood. For us that did not matter as we checked in late and checked out early, all we wanted was a quick bite for dinner. Will stay there again if we are in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel for business

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Updated, clean friendly staff
Cons: More operating hours for food and beverages (coffee) microwaves in rooms
Good location, great business hotel. Relaxing atmosphere with comfort and style
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Charles, Il

needs a little work

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Our stay was not quite what we expected. Staff was okay, tired to be helpful. The room was clean. I was just really surprised that the drawers did not close well, and the closet did not align well. The shower liner was only about 50% attached to the hooks. - Some details just seemed to be missed
5 out of 5
by LINDA from Kansas City

Very Pleased with this hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel and recommend it!