Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Great staff, not so great rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The rooms are small and the layout inconvenient for TV in bed. The king rooms don't have a tub. There were grimy fingerprints on the headboard and door handles etc, but the staff brought me Clorox wipes. The carpets were stained and dirty looking. The mini fridge wasn't very clean either . In common areas the chairs and things were also pretty grimy. The pool was small and looked disgusting, the color was off and had a lot of hair and other stuff floating on the surface. We couldn't use it at all. I would not recommend this hotel if you are any kind of clean freak. The breakfast is way overpriced and food is so/so. But the staff is wonderful, helpful, friendly. The decor is nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable, although my pillow smelled of men's cologne. There are a lot of great places to eat and a movie theater nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake of the Ozarks, MO

Nice hotel in a cool area of town

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very clean, updated room. Only drawback was no mirrors in the room other than the bathroom mirror. Enjoyed the Aksarben area of Omaha. There are half a dozen or so restaurants, a few bars, and a nice movie theater within very close walking distance. Still just minutes away from zoo and old market. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Room smelled smoky

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Old clock radio with bright display light that you could not dim, smoky smell in room, and flashing smoke detector right at bed eye line made for a less than ideal night of sleep. Good location however close to UNO and middle of Omaha. They said they were do an update later this year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close you our sons college

Posted May 9, 2016
Once again the Courtyard Marriott delivers!!! TY!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Sat by the fire pit in the evening with a bottle of wine! Great area. Pool was disappointing very small the size of a large hot tub and was not real clean. Would not let my child swim in it.
5 out of 5
by phillip a from St Paul

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage, alaska

Convenience of location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience and comfort was top notch!!
Cons: It might be nice to have microwaves in the rooms!!
Your hotel was very convenient to where we needed to visit my deceased cousin's widowjust a few miles away!! Your hotel was very comfortable😊
5 out of 5
by Brian from Avon, CT

Great check-in experience

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in on April 14 at about 6:30 pm. The gentlemen working the front desk (by himself) went out of his way to accommodate some issues I had. As a Platinum member, I wasn't aware that points are not awarded/bed-size changes cannot be made, etc if reservations are made through Expedia (I won't use then again). I want to compliment him for his attention and professionalism.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice check in manager, very helpful and nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet on top floor. had a lot of young people on other floors, so glad we were on our floor. Clean and quiet.
Very nice guy at check in and helpful. gave us dinner places, suggestions and was very nice.