Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

GREAT PLACE!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: the room design was cool .
Cons: Access to those warm cookies!
Location: Location was right on a main roadway through Omaha. so many places to eat visit! The zoo/museums/numerous other events in town.
Very comfortable room CLEAN!! nice place to stay and good location . Only issue was I hear there were warm cookies to be had ..... LOL....wasn't offered any!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice Clean Modern Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Hotel is very clean and updated. Bed was comfortable. Staff is friendly. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Awesome

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice ! Clean ,easy check in out! Will be staying here again in a few weeks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near lots of eateries

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, large room, 24 hour access to gym and lobby staff, large parking facilities, friendly and helpful staff, free cookies and drinks.
Cons: Could use larger counter space in the bathroom.
Location: Located near many fast food chains and restaurants.
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We arrived after midnight and didn't know where to eat or what was open. The front desk staff looked up places and checked on their hours for us. Also offered us free cookies.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

It smells great!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Comfy bed. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
From the moment I walked in, I was amazed with the lobby, the staff, and the rooms. I give them two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with great staff. OMG the warm cookies

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The shower heads need cleaned. They spray water in all different directions and it's difficult to not get water outside of the shower. The floor tile next to the tub is not sealed, water is totally going to get in there and ruin your floors. I got there early and got placed on the second floor.... tons of kids and they were loud all night. I realize I am an honors member and should have been placed higher but I am glad they got me in a room sooner so I could take a nap. This stuff really is trivial. I love the Double Tree. Always comfortable, clean, and great staff. The restaurant is nice, good food, and the Hispanic waitress we had was awesome! Kept the drinks coming!! I have stayed here multiple times and plan to stay again in April.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Over priced

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the front desk is helpful. The restaurant served a great lunch, couldn't find anyone to seat me for dinner, two bartenders didn't even acknowledge me. Enjoyed dinner at Longhorn. The price is way to high for the area and what they provide.