Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Super Close to everywhere. It's Omaha after all!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Bed, food, noise.
Location: This hotel is pretty much within reach of everything of Omaha and I would recommend this as a great choice if you are going to explore the city.
Quick, easy, convenient. Hotel staff was very nice and efficient. Hotel was clean and updated. My only critique would be the bed which is more a subjective critique than critical. Found it to be uncomfortable for myself. Location was untouchable as it was within sight of the interstate. I could hear people walking by outside my door in normal conversation. The food was average at best, though the bartender talked it up well to his credit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I loved having the bar and restaurant connected to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Extreamly clean and excellent service

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff great service!
Location: Perfect location right next to the main interstate
One of the cleanest hotels in the county and exceptional staff that truly cares about the experience of your stay. Right off the bat the manager gave free complementary drinks, and the best 2 tasting cookies!!! Very good experience if ever in Omaha again thats where we are staying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic - the new upgrades make it first class

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Fitness Center, pool area, rooms, lobby.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything is close. We were at a basketball tourney in North Omaha, even that was only 10 minutes away. We went to StormChasers(10 minutes), zoo(
Everything was great. The new pool area, lobby and especially the rooms are incredible. Great location and wonderful hotel, terrific staff. Great fitness room. Everything was great. Try to keep the price where it is!! We will stay there every time we are in Omaha!! Thanks very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, Kansas

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was great. Beds were super comfortable. Check in was fast and the cookies were spectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Quiet, comfortable and centrally located

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This is a new Hotel, however they had everything together, the staff was friendly and ready to serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to food and shopping

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Would stay here again! Great staff who helped us out with finding a different room after an Expedia mistake. Modern and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
ok staff was not overly pleasant. No coffee in the lobby in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: There was nothing I didn't like. It was up to date, clean and did not feel lived in.
Cons: Parking limited
Location: Another time
The ladies at the front were very professional, well dressed and groomed and spoke professionally. Great candor and very welcoming without feeling overdone or fake. The room was fresh, clean, and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and newly renovated

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Very nice hotel recently updated. Staff was very nice. Room and bed were very comfortable. Only issue was that there was dental floss and Qtips in the toilet which would leave me to believe the toilet was overlooked although I wouldn't call it dirty.