Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Customer Service is Dead Here

Posted Sep 26, 2016
First, the front entrance was under construction, no valet parking at the back entrance, nobody to help you navigate where to go to check in, front desk staff were ok when we checked in. Room was clean, but on the same floor as the pool (4th) and no full curtains on the window which looked out to the pool with the bright lights, so we had lights shining in our room all night. Only 3 towels in the room, we had 4 people. Room service was on time, then we go to checkout and get our parking validated for the garage we had to park in, and the line to check out at the front desk was 8 people deep, they only had one staff person working the desk on a Sunday morning...ridiculous. So we ended paying $10 to park for one night. For $200 a night, I expected much more. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was great. Only thing would be tv in one room we had was not working properly but we weren't in the room enough to have it be a real big issue. The staff was great and friendly. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Parking terrible doing construction and no alternatives
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice old hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Small bathroom. Sink stopper broken, had to fish plunger out of drain. No fridge in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I booked a king bed room for two nights. I was put in a room with two doubles. When calling down to Guest Services, I was transferred three times before speaking to the correct person. When I went back to the front desk to be put into the correct room, all the person said was “Did you touch anything?”. I understand mistakes happen but no one attempted to apologize. If we had not driven 5 hours in the rain, we would have switched hotels. Going forward, we will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

A nice conventio hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Walking distance from restaurants, above average facility for Omaha.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet smelly and dirty. Ice machine out of order

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Carpet dirty and stink. Ice machine out of order for one week. Sink faucet broken. Toilet does't flush well. Housekeeping did not clean the room., need to call for them to have the room clean and replace the towels. The dresser drawer doesn't close properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel with a convenient location within walking distance to many things. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Front desk often had a line of people. Small check-in issue, but was quickly resolved. Otherwise, stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For the price i paid, i could have gotten a nicer room at a newer chain hotel outside of town. The room did not reflect what I've come to expect from the Hilton brand. It smelled like an ashtray, even though it's a non-smoking room. The bathroom smelled like body odor. There is no safe, nor a fridge in the room. There was no hot tub to be found in the pool area. There is no free continental breakfast. The only things that were good about my stay were the friendly staff at the front desk, & the proximity to the Old Market.