Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Disappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We booked a handicapped accessible room for our son who is paraplegic. The walk-in shower had very low water pressure and the toilet leaked around the base. The beds were nicely made but the pillows were flat and uncomfortable. The thing that upset me the most was they promise a shuttle but they didn't have one that was wheelchair accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel close to old market.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. They have a shuttle that will take you around which is very nice. Room was cozy and clean. I will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed here after my surgery at Boys Town and it was the perfect place to rest up! The room service was quick and food was delicious! Will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Customer Service is Dead Here

Posted Sep 26, 2016
First, the front entrance was under construction, no valet parking at the back entrance, nobody to help you navigate where to go to check in, front desk staff were ok when we checked in. Room was clean, but on the same floor as the pool (4th) and no full curtains on the window which looked out to the pool with the bright lights, so we had lights shining in our room all night. Only 3 towels in the room, we had 4 people. Room service was on time, then we go to checkout and get our parking validated for the garage we had to park in, and the line to check out at the front desk was 8 people deep, they only had one staff person working the desk on a Sunday morning...ridiculous. So we ended paying $10 to park for one night. For $200 a night, I expected much more. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was great. Only thing would be tv in one room we had was not working properly but we weren't in the room enough to have it be a real big issue. The staff was great and friendly. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Parking terrible doing construction and no alternatives
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice old hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Small bathroom. Sink stopper broken, had to fish plunger out of drain. No fridge in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I booked a king bed room for two nights. I was put in a room with two doubles. When calling down to Guest Services, I was transferred three times before speaking to the correct person. When I went back to the front desk to be put into the correct room, all the person said was “Did you touch anything?”. I understand mistakes happen but no one attempted to apologize. If we had not driven 5 hours in the rain, we would have switched hotels. Going forward, we will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

A nice conventio hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Walking distance from restaurants, above average facility for Omaha.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet smelly and dirty. Ice machine out of order

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Carpet dirty and stink. Ice machine out of order for one week. Sink faucet broken. Toilet does't flush well. Housekeeping did not clean the room., need to call for them to have the room clean and replace the towels. The dresser drawer doesn't close properly.