Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't Go There

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We went to check in and our key did not work, the door was broke so they switched us to a room that the door was wide open. We walked up the stairs and there were cigarette butts every where. I asked if this was a non smoking hotel and he said yes. I said then why are there cigarette butts all over the floor. She shrugged his shoulders. There is also a sign out by the front door that has a cigarette and a line crossed through stating its smoke free. He said he was airing out the room. We went into the room and I noticed that the shampoo containers had been used they were almost empty. I said I don't believe the room was clean. He said they wouldn't give a dirty room to a customer. We arrived late. The curtains were broken so the lights from the street were coming in. We woke the next morning and I moved the curtain because I heard a lot of noise. The window was open and you couldn't shut it. The bottom was shut the top was open. Then I found cigarette butts in a cup that was moldy. In the bathroom the shower was also completely cracked and mold growing under neath the sink.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

watch out for bed bugs!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
it is an alright hotel for the money you pay, but with a huge BUT. I've got bitten by bed bugs. A day later I've got itching red dots in several parts of my body and it made me to panic, I thought I've got an allergy or something. I went to the doctor and he said it's a bed bugs bites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg from Gothenburg

Stay away

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had bed bugs
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Denver

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This might be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Service was horrible, room was disgusting, no towels, dirty bed spread, dirty tub, it just goes on and on. I travel about 7 days a month and would never recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Omaha Nebraska

Horrible

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible never will come back to them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything.
Dive hotel. Oil stains on the bed cover. Burn marks everywhere. Roaches. A fight broke out outside my room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deitrich from East St Louis, IL

The worst, Dirtiest, Nastiness, hotel in the world

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
If I could give this a -10 I would. This was the worst Hotel that I have ever stayed in, in my life. The whole building, floor, walls,etc was just nasty. They want let me write on here what I want to say but you will be better off sleeping in your car. Roaches, Unclean all that
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tahseen from Denver, Colorado

What a dump

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Filthy place, unfriendly staff, holes in the walls, no towels in the bathroom, non functional air conditioning. This property gives bad name to Econo Lodge,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from Colorado

Late night stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The agent on the phone was friendly when we called to notify of a late check-in. The late night attendant was not welcoming or friendly at all. The hotel was "worn". My top blanket smelled bad, the bathroom tiles had mold/mildew and fixtures were loose. The curtains did not block out the morning sun. Regarding dust, etc the room was clean and cared for. Bottom line was we were looking for a place to stay late and cheap, and knew going in it was a two star hotel based on reviews. For the money, we got a cozy bed which was our goal.