Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick night

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We came in late one night as we were driving through. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was nice and in good condition for being an average hotel. Continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly. Offered to upgrade us for free. The room was clean and perfect for a quick stay on our cross country trip. The breakfast was decent as well. No complaints. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was a very sketchy place and we did not feel safe at it. A police officer appeared the next day to respond to a bomb threat that had occurred at the hotel the previous day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Convenient for the trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was very close to I-80 on our way across country. While the outside of the building is not very attractive, the lobby and room were clean. There was a large wet area of carpet in front of the refrigerator. The desk clerk didn't seem too concerned when we reported it. As stated, it was convenient for us at the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this little place. Key cards barely worked and toilet not really hotel grade but a very comfortable. Clean place at a great value for central Santa Fe.
3 out of 5
by Shauna from SLC

Check-in took forever

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in process was terrible. It took about 15 minutes and the clerk was sullen. We got in at 2 a.m. and I requested a noon check-out which he refused. "We don't do that". I asked again and he refused again saying I could talk to the morning person but they had sick housekeepers and "as far as I know we're not doing that any more". They don't clean all rooms at the same moment. Totally unreasonable response. Aside from the terrible check-in the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robin from Grandview Mo

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean, wish check in time was a little early. It was right off the highway.
3 out of 5
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from Minneapolis

The country side inn

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable and peaceful