Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Omaha Econo lodge

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Great bed and pillows
Cons: Hotel needs updating but has been kept in good condition
Location: Was in town for holidays with family
I was given a suite on check in when I only reserved a regular room which was very nice of the them. Room was clean, bed comfortable, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Worth another stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Room was larger than expected.
Cons: More towels in the room would be nice.
Location: Very east to navigate to the interstate. Lots of antique stores and shopping nearby.
Great breakfast. Coffee was always on. Pool was a little cool, but hey it was 37 degrees outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Great for the price!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nothing fancy but it was clean, close to our event, quiet, & a good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Kaneohe, Hi

Econolodge

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and my stay was very comfortable. I will suggest trying the Apple Barrel right next door they are very affordable and the food was good, if you show them your room key card they will give you a ten percent discount off the food. The room was clean and it was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney, NE

Just fine for a functional stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: It was clean and economical.
Cons: The wallpaper in the bathroom needs some cleaning.
Location: Right off I-80, outlet mall nearby, and gas and food nearby.
When I stayed there, I literally just wanted a place to shower and sleep and it satisfied my needs for an economical price. The rooms show a bit of age, but are kept well. The breakfast was nice, but they only had it out until 9am. The pool looked nice, like a place my kids would love to try out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Baltimore

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great rate for two queen beds and a great free breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from West Branch, MI

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Omaha for a wedding, they let us check in early, nice location, the beds were very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Front desk was welcoming and attendant was friendly. The location of the hotel is excellent and easily accessible to the freeway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures on website not accurate. No hottub underground. They filled with concrete then cover with hot tub you see outside. Went to get breakfast and lady was rude and stated breakfast ended at 9 and it was 915. Every place I have stayed they inform you when checking in of breakfast hours. I will not be using them again