Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Location

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Nice layout of room.
Cons: Turn off the sound to the TV in breakfast/bar area. I asked twice to have this done, was always turned right back on by staff. VERY ANNOYING.
Location: If you want to be close to downtown/Old Market without being in the middle of that action, this is a great halfway spot that is also close to Dundee.
Note that the card readers in the garage are mounted opposite of the diagram shown, so you have to swipe the card up, not down, to get it to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean. Comfy beds.
Cons: Didn't care for the $10.00 parking fee. Most hotels have free parking.
Location: Lots of restaurants near.
Room was very clean and nice. Close to U of N Medical Center where we had to go the next day. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and breweries!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Home away from home. Complete with a grocery store, shopping and close to old market!
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy from Olathe, KS

Weekend away

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and I love the "green" setup. However the air conditioning was a bit weak, very cool in front of the bathroom but the air did not travel to the bed/seething area. Both days the food ran out during breakfast. The area was very nice for enjoying a nice meal in a wonderful setting. Loved the deli on the corner. We also enjoyed the Old Market. Location of the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
by Shane from KC

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
First time to the area and the hotel was pretty nice overall. My girlfriend was very complimentary of the smell of the hotel, described as intoxicating. Stayed in room 823 and after checking in, noticed two brown spots on the couch cushion, and a white spill stain as well. This led us NOT to sit on the couch. The other issue that we had was that we did not understand that it was a green hotel before checking in. Although we appreciate that, the water pressure in the shower was not what we were used to. VERY light and made it hard to wash the shampoo from my hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
If you're going to have dark tile floors, you need to sweep them regularly. I didn't feel clean the whole time we were there. Breakfast buffet was underwhelming.
4 out of 5
by Mitchell from Sioux City, IA

Great Value

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, sleek and comfortable. Decently close to many popular areas.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Fremont

Nice!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff was friendly. The only issue we had was being able to play a movie. We had to use our computer to connect to the TV. Otherwise we plan on staying again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Patty from Portland, Oregon

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place near the airport and got a good deal. Leaving very early in the morning so didn't really get a chance to see much. Gym looked awesome.