Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the old market area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Only stayed one night prior to flight. It is a couple miles from Epley airport but is five minutes to get there. Parking is south of hotel and was $12 per night. After parking you can enter the hotel thru south doors but you do need to cross a quiet street. The hotel lobby colors are dated but the rooms are up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall the motel was great! The base of the toilet was dirty and I could see a dust line on the carpet wher the vacuum didn't get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Excellent location to Old Market area. Could not have been closer to all night life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange City, Iowa

Beautiful hotel! Beautiful stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Right in Old Market! So many shops and places to eat!
Had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel. Loved walking wherever we wanted to go! Didn't need our car at all! Breakfast was delicious and had so many choices! The pool is large and very clean! No complaints! A + stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great place to stay and close to the old market.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Happy Hour and loved their breakfast!!!
Location: It's located in the Old Market so lots of restaurants to choose from and little shops to shop.
We were with family attending a concert. Great place to hang out before heading out to an event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice location - close to the Old Market district

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly staff and great location. A little too far to walk to the CenturyLink Center, but shuttle will take you within a 3 mile distance and pick you up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Shower curtain was broke. Breakfast was terrible, not enough help, waited in line for food for forty five minutes.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Lincoln

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for exploring the Old Market.
5 out of 5
by Gary from KCMO

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
HAVE STAYED BEFORE AND A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
3 out of 5
by Traci from Iowa

Staff here SUCKS!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not very friendly I did not get a good impression from the minute I walked in. It was 5pm and check in time starts at 4 pm. I was told that my room was not ready and I would have to wait another hour, they would take my cell number and call me when I could come back. I was upset about this I had already had a long day, other people were checking in and I had had a reservation for a couple of weeks. When I voiced my complaint the clerk went to the back and came back saying her manager was changing my room from her office in the back. I was never given an apology I was told that their housekeeping staff was behind like it was my fault, my room keys were practically thrown at me and I wasn't even told about the managers reception. I have stayed at many Embassy Suites but I will NEVER stay at this one again!